Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 227/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "756190" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam Burzyński" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-burzyński" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121367" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Buschlen" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-buschlen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562195" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Butler" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-butler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634995" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam C Fresh" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-c-fresh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "133430" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam Caine Trio" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-caine-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "22979" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Cambria" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-cambria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447671" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Cappa" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-cappa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431343" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Carolla" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-carolla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49571" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Carroll" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-carroll" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050637" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adam Carroll & Michael O'Connor" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adam-carroll-michael-oconnor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "993880" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Cates" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-cates" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738118" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Cathcart" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-cathcart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "276992" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adam Certamen Bownik" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adam-certamen-bownik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714902" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Chaki" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-chaki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "887551" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Chowning" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-chowning" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "888037" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Adam Chowning and Megan Lynch Chowning" ["alias"]=> string(38) "adam-chowning-and-megan-lynch-chowning" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737452" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Christian" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-christian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249584" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Chrola" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-chrola" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "361085" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adam Clayton & Larry Mullen" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adam-clayton-larry-mullen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "236903" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Cohen" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-cohen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "548511" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Cole" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-cole" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105964" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adam Coolish & Michja³ Kielak" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adam-coolish-michja³-kielak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714725" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adam Coppack & Akira Kayosa" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adam-coppack-akira-kayosa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215931" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Couldwell" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-couldwell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264110" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Cousens" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-cousens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224085" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Crossley" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-crossley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "414186" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Cruz" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-cruz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164514" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam Cunningham" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-cunningham" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "302922" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Adam Czerwinski & Darek Oleszkiewicz" ["alias"]=> string(34) "adam-czerwinski-darek-oleszkiewicz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "327956" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Dale" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-dale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998007" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Daniel" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-daniel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "722035" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Daudrich" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-daudrich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312951" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Del Monte" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-del-monte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067440" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Derry" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-derry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434688" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Donen" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-donen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056768" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Donmoyer" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-donmoyer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "962637" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Dove" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-dove" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547113" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adam Drewes & Joachim Michealis" ["alias"]=> string(29) "adam-drewes-joachim-michealis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617269" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Duchin" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-duchin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924244" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Dugas" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-dugas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }