Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 228/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "556730" ["artista"]=> string(91) "Adam Dugas (vocals), Ann Magnuson (vocals), Alexander Rannie (harp), Mia Theodoratus (harp)" ["alias"]=> string(81) "adam-dugas-vocals-ann-magnuson-vocals-alexander-rannie-harp-mia-theodoratus-harp-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882563" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Dunning" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-dunning" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "691681" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Ďurica" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-Ďurica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "999430" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Dynes" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-dynes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122450" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Adam Ebenezer Jimson Bozel" ["alias"]=> string(26) "adam-ebenezer-jimson-bozel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889587" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adam Eckersley Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adam-eckersley-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "75726" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Edwards" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-edwards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "944040" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adam Elk" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adam-elk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579141" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Ellis" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-ellis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "550567" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adam Emperor Southard" ["alias"]=> string(21) "adam-emperor-southard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206913" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ádám és Éva" ["alias"]=> string(15) "Ádám-és-Éva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470653" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam et Eve" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-et-eve" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "932696" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adam Evil & the Outside Royalty" ["alias"]=> string(29) "adam-evil-the-outside-royalty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001048" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Adam Evil and the Outside Royalty" ["alias"]=> string(33) "adam-evil-and-the-outside-royalty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362290" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Ezra" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-ezra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180478" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam Ezra Group" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-ezra-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212703" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adam F" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adam-f" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "571495" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adam F & DJ Fresh" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-f-dj-fresh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603389" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adam F Feat.Lil Mo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adam-f-feat-lil-mo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633914" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adam F featuring M.O.P." ["alias"]=> string(23) "adam-f-featuring-m-o-p-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "871197" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam F Presents" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-f-presents" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727849" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Adam F." ["alias"]=> string(7) "adam-f-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155577" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Faith" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-faith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "707494" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Falcon" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-falcon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838414" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adam Falkenhagen, Joachim Hagen" ["alias"]=> string(30) "adam-falkenhagen-joachim-hagen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "376966" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Faucett" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-faucett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290289" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Fellegi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-fellegi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "636772" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Ferrara" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-ferrara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206541" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Fielding" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-fielding" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "754680" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Fields" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-fields" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86717" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Fiorello" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-fiorello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279332" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Fischer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-fischer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "115575" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Adam Fischer - Austro-Hungarian Haydn Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(45) "adam-fischer-austro-hungarian-haydn-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745784" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Adam Fischer - Hungarian State Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(38) "adam-fischer-hungarian-state-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475325" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Foley" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-foley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "857880" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Forkelid" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-forkelid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "593737" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam Fothergill" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-fothergill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "125775" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Franklin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-franklin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1039081" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adam Franklin & Bolts of Melody" ["alias"]=> string(29) "adam-franklin-bolts-of-melody" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033289" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Freedman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-freedman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }