Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 229/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345287" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Freeland" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-freeland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522766" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Fresh" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-fresh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "346064" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Frey" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-frey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769314" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adam Frey - Euphonium" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adam-frey-euphonium" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "828490" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adam Frey - NZSO - Hangen" ["alias"]=> string(21) "adam-frey-nzso-hangen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268939" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adam Frey, euphonium" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adam-frey-euphonium" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95451" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Friedrich" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-friedrich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "786196" ["artista"]=> string(68) "Adam Friedrich (honr) - Sandor Falvai, Ingrid Kertesi, KatalinHalmai" ["alias"]=> string(62) "adam-friedrich-honr-sandor-falvai-ingrid-kertesi-katalinhalmai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "785915" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Adam Friedrich, Ingrid Kertesi, Katalin Halmai" ["alias"]=> string(44) "adam-friedrich-ingrid-kertesi-katalin-halmai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444350" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Fromm" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-fromm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744106" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Garcia" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-garcia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064802" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Gardino" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-gardino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58836" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Gardner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-gardner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699391" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Gidwitz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-gidwitz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107469" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Giselle" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-giselle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "597112" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Gnade" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-gnade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059017" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adam Gnade & Youthmovies" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adam-gnade-youthmovies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460396" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Goddard" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-goddard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334470" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Goldston" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-goldston" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "282523" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Goldstone" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-goldstone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517214" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Golicki" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-golicki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811018" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Golka" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-golka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "497190" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Gontier" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-gontier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061365" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Good" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-good" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "758267" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Gorgoni" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-gorgoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798416" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Adam Grabois - cello, John Nauman - piano" ["alias"]=> string(36) "adam-grabois-cello-john-nauman-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47260" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Granger" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-granger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119150" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adam Granger & John Plomondon" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adam-granger-john-plomondon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623785" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Grealish" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-grealish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96533" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Green" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-green" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "366355" ["artista"]=> string(26) "ADAM GREEN & BINKI SHAPIRO" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adam-green-binki-shapiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "109056" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Gregory" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-gregory" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "269330" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adam Gubman & Jeff Kurtenacker" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adam-gubman-jeff-kurtenacker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605613" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Guettel" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-guettel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "446409" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Gussow" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-gussow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403291" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Gyorgy" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-gyorgy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633852" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adam H" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adam-h" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876375" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Adam H." ["alias"]=> string(7) "adam-h-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462591" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Hall" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-hall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199977" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Adam Hall and the Velvet Playboys" ["alias"]=> string(33) "adam-hall-and-the-velvet-playboys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }