Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 23/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509940" ["artista"]=> string(50) "A New Generation Goes Back to Cool-Various Artists" ["alias"]=> string(50) "a-new-generation-goes-back-to-cool-various-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "711965" ["artista"]=> string(24) "a new generation is born" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-new-generation-is-born" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021761" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A New Hope" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-new-hope" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338315" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A New January" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-new-january" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937632" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A New Joan" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-new-joan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "772656" ["artista"]=> string(9) "A New Joy" ["alias"]=> string(9) "a-new-joy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "84934" ["artista"]=> string(40) "A New Musical Based On The Songs Of Abba" ["alias"]=> string(40) "a-new-musical-based-on-the-songs-of-abba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96602" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A NEW RENAISSANCE" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-new-renaissance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394722" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A New Song" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-new-song" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750062" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A NEW SOUND FOR OLD TRAFFORD" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-new-sound-for-old-trafford" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "943905" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A New Way Home" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-new-way-home" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168893" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A New Way To trust" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-new-way-to-trust" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "243144" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A new World" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-new-world" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "794251" ["artista"]=> string(49) "A new York City Freelance Quartet - Joel Krosnick" ["alias"]=> string(47) "a-new-york-city-freelance-quartet-joel-krosnick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781983" ["artista"]=> string(36) "A Newman, J Baker, Madeira Fest Orch" ["alias"]=> string(34) "a-newman-j-baker-madeira-fest-orch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1107858" ["artista"]=> string(39) " ñîãëàñèè ñ ïðèðîäîé" ["alias"]=> string(39) "Â-ñîãëàñèè-ñ-ïðèðîäîé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "495189" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Night At Studio 54" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-night-at-studio-54" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "493602" ["artista"]=> string(38) "A Night At Studio 54 [Varios Artistas]" ["alias"]=> string(37) "a-night-at-studio-54-varios-artistas-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "791785" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Night At The Musicals" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-night-at-the-musicals" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "316789" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Night at the Opera" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-night-at-the-opera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455064" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Night at the Opera 4" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-night-at-the-opera-4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "808524" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A Night At The Opera Vol. 1" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-night-at-the-opera-vol-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729661" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A Night At The Opera Vol. 3" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-night-at-the-opera-vol-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599104" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A night in a Greek Taverna 2" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-night-in-a-greek-taverna-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552021" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A night in Havana" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-night-in-havana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "24177" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Night in the Box" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-night-in-the-box" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969378" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A Night of Serious Drinking" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-night-of-serious-drinking" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929785" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Nightmare In Germany" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-nightmare-in-germany" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659328" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Nightmare in Rotterdam" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-nightmare-in-rotterdam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "654867" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Ninja Slob Drew Me" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-ninja-slob-drew-me" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1089241" ["artista"]=> string(42) "À Ñòîëÿðîâ, Ë ×åêìàðåâà" ["alias"]=> string(39) "À-Ñòîëÿðîâ-Ë-åêìàðåâà" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341757" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Noite" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-noite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863308" ["artista"]=> string(26) "A North Star Music Sampler" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-north-star-music-sampler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89789" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Northern Chorus" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-northern-chorus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161563" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A Norwegian Tribute To Kiss" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-norwegian-tribute-to-kiss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905248" ["artista"]=> string(33) "A Norwegian Tribute To Neil Young" ["alias"]=> string(33) "a-norwegian-tribute-to-neil-young" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661327" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A Nos Idoles" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-nos-idoles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103360" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Note for Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-note-for-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747240" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A Note from Elizabeth George" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-note-from-elizabeth-george" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252068" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A Novel Form" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-novel-form" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }