Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 230/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260714" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam Hansbrough" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-hansbrough" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "556477" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adam Hanuszkiewicz" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adam-hanuszkiewicz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318925" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adam Harasiewicz" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adam-harasiewicz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1097967" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adam Haraziewicz" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adam-haraziewicz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770238" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Harth" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-harth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141981" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Harvey" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-harvey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "886549" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adam Harvey & Gina Jeffreys" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adam-harvey-gina-jeffreys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1108268" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adam Harvey & Troy Casser Daley" ["alias"]=> string(29) "adam-harvey-troy-casser-daley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431179" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Haslett" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-haslett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909441" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Hawkes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-hawkes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589070" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Hawkins" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-hawkins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505133" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Hawley" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-hawley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300070" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adam Haworth Stephens" ["alias"]=> string(21) "adam-haworth-stephens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046241" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Hebert" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-hebert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616390" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Heise" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-heise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069674" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Heldring" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-heldring" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "133726" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Hill" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-hill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616306" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Hills" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-hills" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590846" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Adam Hills & The Comedy Brig-Aid" ["alias"]=> string(30) "adam-hills-the-comedy-brig-aid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882607" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Hilstad" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-hilstad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542584" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Adam Ho" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adam-ho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "370251" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Hole" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-hole" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155442" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Holt" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-holt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "842895" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Adam Holt & The Blues Congregation" ["alias"]=> string(32) "adam-holt-the-blues-congregation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5797" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Holzman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-holzman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "84418" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adam Holzman & Brave New World" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adam-holzman-brave-new-world" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514387" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adam Holzman & Brave New Year" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adam-holzman-brave-new-year" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "554815" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adam Holzman Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adam-holzman-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279115" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Holzmann" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-holzmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "196307" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Hood" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-hood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "234436" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Hurst" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-hurst" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181405" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Hurt" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-hurt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657123" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Hussain" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-hussain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "690518" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adam i Marek Mikulscy" ["alias"]=> string(21) "adam-i-marek-mikulscy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479986" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam is a Girl" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-is-a-girl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119288" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Ádam István Icsán és bandája" ["alias"]=> string(33) "Ádam-istván-icsán-és-bandája" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044940" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam J. Szarek" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-j-szarek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469962" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adam J.R" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adam-j-r" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443488" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adam James Sorensen" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adam-james-sorensen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255998" ["artista"]=> string(25) "adam james wilson quintet" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adam-james-wilson-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }