Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 231/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "83011" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam Jarzêbski" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-jarzêbski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338764" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adam Jay" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adam-jay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312534" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Joel" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-joel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428364" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Johnson" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-johnson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599489" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Jones" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867314" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Joseph" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-joseph" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018231" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam K & Soha" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-k-soha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "686537" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Kadmon" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-kadmon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284494" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Karch" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-karch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "865551" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Karlberg" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-karlberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521970" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adam Kawończyk Kwintet" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adam-kawończyk-kwintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475404" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adam Kay" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adam-kay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1003100" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Kees" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-kees" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345025" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Kent" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-kent" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155519" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Kesher" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-kesher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1052187" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Kiesling" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-kiesling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128030" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam Kilpatrick" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-kilpatrick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518436" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Kipple" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-kipple" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882194" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Kisio" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-kisio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281722" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Klein" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-klein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "116841" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adam Klemm Banda" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adam-klemm-banda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63946" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adam Klipple & Drive-By Leslie" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adam-klipple-drive-by-leslie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805886" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adam Klocek Sinfonia Varsovia" ["alias"]=> string(29) "adam-klocek-sinfonia-varsovia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202250" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Kolker" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-kolker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4392" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Kontras" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-kontras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147799" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adam Kriney - John Keegan" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adam-kriney-john-keegan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "977497" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adam Krock & Lou Bradbury" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adam-krock-lou-bradbury" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299400" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Kulisz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-kulisz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246660" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Kult" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-kult" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "250551" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Kurtz" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-kurtz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058112" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Labeaux" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-labeaux" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488153" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Laloum" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-laloum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889929" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Lamar" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-lamar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186629" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Lambert" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-lambert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "288561" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Lane" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-lane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356109" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adam Lane & John Tchicai" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adam-lane-john-tchicai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "355359" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Adam Lane Full Throttle Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(33) "adam-lane-full-throttle-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204260" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adam Lane Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adam-lane-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500930" ["artista"]=> string(60) "Adam Lane Quartet (Vinny Golia, Paul Smoker, Vijay Anderson)" ["alias"]=> string(57) "adam-lane-quartet-vinny-golia-paul-smoker-vijay-anderson-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728810" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Adam Lane, Ken Vandermark, Magnus Broo & Paal Nilssen-Love" ["alias"]=> string(54) "adam-lane-ken-vandermark-magnus-broo-paal-nilssen-love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }