Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 232/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151694" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Adam Lane, Lou Grassi, Mark Whitecage" ["alias"]=> string(35) "adam-lane-lou-grassi-mark-whitecage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "510988" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Adam Lane's Full Throttle Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(34) "adam-lanes-full-throttle-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184690" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adam Larrabee Trio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adam-larrabee-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "884283" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Adam Lee & The Dead Horse Sound Company" ["alias"]=> string(37) "adam-lee-the-dead-horse-sound-company" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "561131" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Lester" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-lester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "229571" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Levy" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-levy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277694" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adam Levy & George Wyle" ["alias"]=> string(21) "adam-levy-george-wyle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768823" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adam Liebert, Violin" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adam-liebert-violin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502593" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adam Linson - Systems Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adam-linson-systems-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317095" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Lipman" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-lipman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1000962" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Lippman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-lippman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620245" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Lopez" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-lopez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678396" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam Mabry Band" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-mabry-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64224" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Makovicz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-makovicz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50125" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Makowicz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-makowicz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "57689" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adam Makowicz - George Mraz" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adam-makowicz-george-mraz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2575" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adam Makowicz - Unit" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adam-makowicz-unit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "844069" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adam Makowicz & George Mraz" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adam-makowicz-george-mraz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505316" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Adam Makowicz & Moscow Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(39) "adam-makowicz-moscow-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "182182" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adam Makowicz Trio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adam-makowicz-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459233" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Mansback" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-mansback" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461658" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Adam Marano - Nabil Alshami - Tom Ackley" ["alias"]=> string(36) "adam-marano-nabil-alshami-tom-ackley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3877" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adam Markowicz Trio" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adam-markowicz-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "196523" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Marshall" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-marshall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "931181" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Masterson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-masterson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010499" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Masterton" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-masterton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94491" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam McIntyre" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-mcintyre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "291460" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam McNaughtan" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-mcnaughtan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129448" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam McNaughton" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-mcnaughton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891676" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adam McPeak & Mountain Thunder" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adam-mcpeak-mountain-thunder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "262927" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Melbye" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-melbye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060786" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adam Michael Rothberg" ["alias"]=> string(21) "adam-michael-rothberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399871" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Michalak" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-michalak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "110833" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adam Michna z Otradovic" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adam-michna-z-otradovic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767750" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adam Michna; Chorus Angelus" ["alias"]=> string(26) "adam-michna-chorus-angelus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731183" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam Mickiewicz" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-mickiewicz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595730" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Adam Mickiewicz University Academic Choir" ["alias"]=> string(41) "adam-mickiewicz-university-academic-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183830" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adam Mikos Group" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adam-mikos-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124283" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Miller" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-miller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416128" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam Misfortune" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-misfortune" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }