Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 233/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222138" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Monroe" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-monroe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "586149" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Morgan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-morgan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "93887" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Mugavero" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-mugavero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "427194" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Murphy" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-murphy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651621" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Murray" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-murray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "325242" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Neiman" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-neiman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "239092" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Nickey" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-nickey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "383483" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adam Nickey pres. Blue 8" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adam-nickey-pres-blue-8" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256062" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Niewood" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-niewood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "162829" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Nitti" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-nitti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268287" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Nordén" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-nordén" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "472851" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Norton" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-norton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "472984" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Nussbaum" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-nussbaum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029291" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam O'Henry" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-ohenry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "414239" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Oles" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-oles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58502" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Ostrosser" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-ostrosser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "931956" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Ottaway" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-ottaway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "785" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Pacione" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-pacione" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "530165" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Page Solo" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-page-solo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679592" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Pajan" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-pajan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246704" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Palma" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-palma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "529925" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Panic" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-panic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864940" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Parfrey" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-parfrey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "898465" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Pascal" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-pascal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399682" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adam Paul Williams" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adam-paul-williams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "269349" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Pavitt" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-pavitt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633090" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Payne" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-payne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "910127" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Pierce" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-pierce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3806" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adam Pieroñczyk" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adam-pieroñczyk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713309" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Adam Pierończyk & Miroslav Vitous" ["alias"]=> string(32) "adam-pierończyk-miroslav-vitous" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "177070" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adam Pieronczyk Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adam-pieronczyk-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204587" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adam Pieronczyk Trio" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adam-pieronczyk-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509211" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Adam Pieronczyk with Anthony Joseph" ["alias"]=> string(35) "adam-pieronczyk-with-anthony-joseph" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "355477" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Adam Pieroñczyk, Borys Szyc" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adam-pieroñczyk-borys-szyc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144339" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Pitts" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-pitts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866509" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Plack" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-plack" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51787" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Adam Plack and Johnny (White Ant) Soames" ["alias"]=> string(38) "adam-plack-and-johnny-white-ant-soames" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "568957" ["artista"]=> string(55) "Adam Plack, Johnny Soames, William Brady & Luke Cummins" ["alias"]=> string(51) "adam-plack-johnny-soames-william-brady-luke-cummins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "697211" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Plucinski" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-plucinski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "22432" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Potkay" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-potkay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }