Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 234/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151982" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Power" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-power" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872418" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Price" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-price" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33844" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adam Pringle Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adam-pringle-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "510786" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adam Pultz Melbye" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adam-pultz-melbye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "315005" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam R. Goss" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-r-goss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180427" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Rafferty" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-rafferty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "508004" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adam Rafferty Trio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adam-rafferty-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979512" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Randolph" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-randolph" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "361494" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Rapa" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-rapa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "597845" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Rauf" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-rauf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907613" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Reily" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-reily" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308704" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adam Rex" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adam-rex" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945046" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Rhinehart" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-rhinehart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124197" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Richards" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-richards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55981" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam RIchman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-richman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562588" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Rickitt" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-rickitt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "131898" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Rogers" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-rogers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191759" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adam Rogers Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adam-rogers-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48023" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adam Rogers Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adam-rogers-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "491704" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Ross" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-ross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661450" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Rothberg" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-rothberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614677" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Adam Roy - Hachette - Lire en francais facile" ["alias"]=> string(41) "adam-roy-hachette-lire-en-francais-facile" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23552" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Rudegeair" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-rudegeair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308641" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adam Rudolf & Ralph Jones" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adam-rudolf-ralph-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61443" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Rudolph" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-rudolph" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258854" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adam Rudolph & Wadada Leo Smith" ["alias"]=> string(29) "adam-rudolph-wadada-leo-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464140" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adam Rudolph's Moving Pictures" ["alias"]=> string(29) "adam-rudolphs-moving-pictures" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "520156" ["artista"]=> string(61) "Adam Rudolph's Moving Pictures with Organic Orchestra Strings" ["alias"]=> string(60) "adam-rudolphs-moving-pictures-with-organic-orchestra-strings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880922" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adam Said Galore" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adam-said-galore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050768" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adam Sakellarides" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adam-sakellarides" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79115" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Sandler" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-sandler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "652422" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Sargent" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-sargent" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "584043" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam Saul-Bloch" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-saul-bloch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246710" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Schabtach" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-schabtach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801141" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adam Schattschneider" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adam-schattschneider" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334883" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adam Schlenker Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adam-schlenker-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "927919" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Schmitt" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-schmitt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308650" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Schroeder" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-schroeder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "189800" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Scone" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-scone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100414" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Scramstad" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-scramstad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }