Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 235/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193967" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Selzer" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-selzer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050989" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Adam Selzer and His Revolving Door All-Stars" ["alias"]=> string(44) "adam-selzer-and-his-revolving-door-all-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579528" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adam Shackleford" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adam-shackleford" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541345" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Shenk" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-shenk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "507868" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Shulman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-shulman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "137853" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Siddall" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-siddall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "957111" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adam Simmons Toy Band" ["alias"]=> string(21) "adam-simmons-toy-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459169" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Adam Skorupa & Krzysztof Wierzynkiewicz" ["alias"]=> string(37) "adam-skorupa-krzysztof-wierzynkiewicz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942869" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Sloane" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-sloane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "507383" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Smale" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-smale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602780" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Smith" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "496720" ["artista"]=> string(35) "ADAM SMITH & THE SLOW MARCHING BAND" ["alias"]=> string(33) "adam-smith-the-slow-marching-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "84745" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Snyder" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-snyder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80094" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Solomon" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-solomon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528687" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adam Solomon & Tikisa" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adam-solomon-tikisa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "960027" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adam Sonderberg - Sam Dellaria" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adam-sonderberg-sam-dellaria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305737" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Spyhalski" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-spyhalski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386275" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam St. James" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-st-james" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275296" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Star" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-star" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "923811" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Starr" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-starr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "166580" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Steffey" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-steffey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854204" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Stemple" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-stemple" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1003198" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Stewart" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-stewart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1004668" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adam Stewart Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adam-stewart-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218105" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Stone" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-stone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "306138" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adam Stone and Buntport Theater" ["alias"]=> string(31) "adam-stone-and-buntport-theater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "610581" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Strange" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-strange" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444491" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Strug" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-strug" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1117041" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Adam Strug. Stanis³aw Soyka" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adam-strug-stanis³aw-soyka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81234" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Styles" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-styles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124934" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adam Sun" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adam-sun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341600" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Sussmann" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-sussmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1025408" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Svec" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-svec" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071000" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Sweeney" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-sweeney" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399307" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Sweet" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-sweet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "658442" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Szewczyk" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-szewczyk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87207" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ADAM SZTABA" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-sztaba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479879" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam Szustak OP" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adam-szustak-op" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "723908" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Tanner" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-tanner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1041011" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adam Tanner and Frank Lee" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adam-tanner-and-frank-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }