Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 236/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354871" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adam Tas" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adam-tas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "978413" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Adam Tas & Die Huursoldate" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adam-tas-die-huursoldate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468778" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Taylor" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-taylor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616540" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adam Tee" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adam-tee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63961" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Tensta" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-tensta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "654531" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adam The Embalmer" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adam-the-embalmer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "15931" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Thirlwell" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-thirlwell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "110192" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Thomas" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-thomas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "229848" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Thompson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-thompson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1113055" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Török" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-török" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687349" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Torres" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-torres" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774154" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Tully" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-tully" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396706" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Turner" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-turner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "841681" ["artista"]=> string(40) "ADAM TVRDY - BRIAN CHARETTE - PETR MIKES" ["alias"]=> string(36) "adam-tvrdy-brian-charette-petr-mikes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "129458" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adam und die Micky´s" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adam-und-die-micky-s" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "609570" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adam und die Micky's" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adam-und-die-mickys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "703124" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adam und die Mickys" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adam-und-die-mickys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537472" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adam und Eva Chifler" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adam-und-eva-chifler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257393" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Unsworth" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-unsworth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770110" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adam Václav Michna" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adam-vaclav-michna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899435" ["artista"]=> string(30) "ADAM VACLAV MICHNA Z OTRADOVIC" ["alias"]=> string(30) "adam-vaclav-michna-z-otradovic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710573" ["artista"]=> string(10) "adam varga" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-varga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "129005" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Viktora" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-viktora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969714" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adam Vojtech & Jiri Madl" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adam-vojtech-jiri-madl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225883" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Wade" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-wade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323812" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Wakeman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-wakeman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "988950" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Warner" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-warner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "383397" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam WarRock" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-warrock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485323" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Watkiss" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-watkiss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "986980" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Watts" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-watts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "214428" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Wayde" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-wayde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021956" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Weber" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-weber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "15920" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Wendt" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-wendt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266519" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adam Weso³owski" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adam-weso³owski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "235516" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam West" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-west" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1031044" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Wheeler" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-wheeler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "435843" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam White" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-white" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90284" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Wiggins" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-wiggins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616822" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Willette" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-willette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "565026" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Willetts" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-willetts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }