Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 237/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "236300" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Withford" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-withford" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973580" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Wolfe" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-wolfe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "987043" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Wright" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-wright" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1034259" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adam Wyle - ADD 3-31-2003" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adam-wyle-add-3-31-2003" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524118" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adam X" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adam-x" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323912" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Zahl" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-zahl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747243" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adam Zelkind and Dan Radlauer" ["alias"]=> string(29) "adam-zelkind-and-dan-radlauer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484625" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Zwierz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-zwierz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "84541" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Zwig" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-zwig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "628403" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam`Smale" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-smale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048988" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adam-Gumpelzhaimer-Chor" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adam-gumpelzhaimer-chor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650569" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adam-Kraft-Singers" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adam-kraft-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "646161" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adam-X" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adam-x" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "786227" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Adam, Auber, Gluck, Glinka, Nicolai, Rossini" ["alias"]=> string(39) "adam-auber-gluck-glinka-nicolai-rossini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771139" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Adam, Chopin; Philharmonia Robert Irving" ["alias"]=> string(38) "adam-chopin-philharmonia-robert-irving" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790981" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adam, Delibes, and Tchaikovsky" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adam-delibes-and-tchaikovsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "328708" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adam, Delibes, Gounod" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adam-delibes-gounod" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85333" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Adam, Frick, Moll, Ridderbusch, Salminen u.a." ["alias"]=> string(41) "adam-frick-moll-ridderbusch-salminen-u-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830846" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Adam, Minton, Schreier, Nimsgern, Bracht, Salminen" ["alias"]=> string(45) "adam-minton-schreier-nimsgern-bracht-salminen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594509" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam, Olivier" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-olivier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405138" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Adam. Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(36) "adam-slovak-radio-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "988330" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adam's Alcoholics" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adams-alcoholics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650826" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Adam's Annual Christmas CD" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adams-annual-christmas-cd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687145" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam's Apple" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adams-apple" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920800" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam's Attic" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adams-attic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "950411" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam's Castle" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adams-castle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "950939" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam's Evil" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adams-evil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "968021" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam's Farm" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adams-farm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399936" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adam's Housecat" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adams-housecat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "900848" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam's Lament" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adams-lament" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021248" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adam's Not Funny" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adams-not-funny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "906143" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam's Off Ox" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adams-off-ox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1026710" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam's Revenge" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adams-revenge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029856" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam's Road" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adams-road" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "187974" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Adama" ["alias"]=> string(5) "adama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555634" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adama Coulibaly" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adama-coulibaly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526544" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adama Diabate" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adama-diabate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56480" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adama Drame" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adama-drame" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442766" ["artista"]=> string(54) "Adama Dramé & Les Grandes Percussions du Burkina-Faso" ["alias"]=> string(52) "adama-dramé-les-grandes-percussions-du-burkina-faso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "427823" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adama Namakoro Fomba" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adama-namakoro-fomba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }