Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 239/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310564" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Adams" ["alias"]=> string(5) "adams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345335" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adams - Glass - Reich" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adams-glass-reich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699011" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ADAMS (BRYAN)" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adams-bryan-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386772" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adams & Fleisner" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adams-fleisner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149160" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adams & Rea" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adams-rea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88384" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adams & Rhodes" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adams-rhodes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488783" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adams Apple" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adams-apple" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "18650" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adams Bryan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adams-bryan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330571" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adams County Bicentennial Band" ["alias"]=> string(30) "adams-county-bicentennial-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784578" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adams Duo, The" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adams-duo-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16096" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adams Ellington Antheil" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adams-ellington-antheil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715072" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adams Express" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adams-express" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "976045" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adams Fall" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adams-fall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "261289" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adams John" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adams-john" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769637" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adams John (1947- )" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adams-john-1947-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198888" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adams Pepper" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adams-pepper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845558" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Adams Robinson Project" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adams-robinson-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "804112" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adams-Bach-Reich" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adams-bach-reich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "486816" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adams-D-HHGG4" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adams-d-hhgg4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "478727" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adams-D1987Drama" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adams-d1987drama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480130" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adams-D1992" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adams-d1992" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1126568" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adams, Austin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adams-austin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105309" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Adams, Barber, Glass, Nyman, Pärt, Schnittke a.o." ["alias"]=> string(45) "adams-barber-glass-nyman-pärt-schnittke-a-o-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "309" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adams, Bryan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adams-bryan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "118145" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adams, Byran" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adams-byran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215173" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Adams, Charlie & The Lone Star Playboys" ["alias"]=> string(36) "adams-charlie-the-lone-star-playboys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "201376" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adams, Clelia" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adams-clelia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257720" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adams, Clifford" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adams-clifford" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124128" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Adams, Dougal & Barker, Ado & Stephenson, Ben" ["alias"]=> string(38) "adams-dougal-barker-ado-stephenson-ben" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425445" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adams, Douglas" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adams-douglas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1011954" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adams, Faye" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adams-faye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "211607" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adams, Gayle" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adams-gayle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257332" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adams, George" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adams-george" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280309" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adams, John" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adams-john" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823758" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adams, John:" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adams-john-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "325659" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adams, Johnny" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adams-johnny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761519" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adams, Oleta & Brenda Russell" ["alias"]=> string(26) "adams-oleta-brenda-russell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107987" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adams, Ryan" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adams-ryan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "498472" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adams, Ryan & The Cardinals" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adams-ryan-the-cardinals" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824232" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adams, Sharon (Organist)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adams-sharon-organist-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }