Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 24/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "550500" ["artista"]=> string(29) "a nu-wave electro compilation" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-nu-wave-electro-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678114" ["artista"]=> string(37) "A Nu-Wave Electro Compilation Disc 02" ["alias"]=> string(37) "a-nu-wave-electro-compilation-disc-02" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168992" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A NULL FUNCTION" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-null-function" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537514" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Number of Funny Guys" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-number-of-funny-guys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "981225" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Number Of Names" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-number-of-names" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1096631" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Ã Õ Àíäðñåí" ["alias"]=> string(20) "Ã-Õ-Àíäðñåí" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533231" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A O O'Keefe & Group" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-o-okeefe-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101575" ["artista"]=> string(39) "A ORQUETRA TABAJARA DE SEVERINO ARAÚJO" ["alias"]=> string(39) "a-orquetra-tabajara-de-severino-araÚjo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848692" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Ortiz-Pablo Tarazona" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-ortiz-pablo-tarazona" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "219366" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A P Johnston" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-p-johnston" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228751" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A PAGE OF PUNK" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-page-of-punk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "361862" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Pale Horse Named Death" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-pale-horse-named-death" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909915" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A palo seco" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-palo-seco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134325" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A palo seko" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-palo-seko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438916" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Pam Schiller" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-pam-schiller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "567793" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A Pandilha" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-pandilha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "302752" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A panpipe Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-panpipe-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945111" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Paper Cup Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-paper-cup-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335267" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Paperback Arson" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-paperback-arson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689701" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Paranza r'o Lione" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-paranza-ro-lione" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82883" ["artista"]=> string(38) "A Parciumi Keresztény Egyetem Kórusa" ["alias"]=> string(38) "a-parciumi-keresztény-egyetem-kórusa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "432196" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Parson's Trance Project" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-parsons-trance-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "927789" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A Particularly Vicious Rumor" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-particularly-vicious-rumor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "286095" ["artista"]=> string(10) "a partners" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-partners" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "29490" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Passing Fancy" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-passing-fancy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956325" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Passing Feeling" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-passing-feeling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "802246" ["artista"]=> string(29) "A Pastoral Chrismas With Harp" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-pastoral-chrismas-with-harp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "760495" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A Patriot's Handbook, Disc 1" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-patriots-handbook-disc-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "668290" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Peaceful Place" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-peaceful-place" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1006349" ["artista"]=> string(16) "a pecfect circle" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-pecfect-circle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649148" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Perfect Blend" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-perfect-blend" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46980" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Perfect Circle" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-perfect-circle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864697" ["artista"]=> string(26) "a Perfect Circle - Emotive" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-perfect-circle-emotive" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464531" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Perfect Day" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-perfect-day" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420510" ["artista"]=> string(29) "A Perfect Day - A Perfect Day" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-perfect-day-a-perfect-day" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290696" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Perfect Kiss" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-perfect-kiss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1126134" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Perfect Monday" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-perfect-monday" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144681" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Perfect Murder" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-perfect-murder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973168" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Perfect World..." ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-perfect-world-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "875519" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A PERFICT CIRCLE" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-perfict-circle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }