Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 242/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46361" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adderley" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adderley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88173" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Adderley Cannonball All Star Celebration of" ["alias"]=> string(43) "adderley-cannonball-all-star-celebration-of" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415107" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Adderley Quintet, The Cannonball" ["alias"]=> string(31) "adderley-quintet-the-cannonball" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "6350" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adderley, Cannonball" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adderley-cannonball" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292594" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Adderley, Cannonball + Coltrane, John" ["alias"]=> string(33) "adderley-cannonball-coltrane-john" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "446772" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Adderley, Cannonball Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adderley-cannonball-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "446718" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adderley, Julian Cannonball" ["alias"]=> string(26) "adderley-julian-cannonball" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397644" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adderley, Nat" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adderley-nat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "859952" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adderley; Julian 'Cannonball'" ["alias"]=> string(26) "adderley-julian-cannonball" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "110396" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adderly Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adderly-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292682" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adderly, Cannonball" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adderly-cannonball" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599051" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Addi + Moritz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "addi-moritz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345325" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Addi Furler" ["alias"]=> string(11) "addi-furler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058281" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Addi Lippert" ["alias"]=> string(12) "addi-lippert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "12105" ["artista"]=> string(7) "addi m." ["alias"]=> string(7) "addi-m-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655725" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Addi Manseicher" ["alias"]=> string(15) "addi-manseicher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247922" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Addi Münsters Old Merry Tale Jazzband" ["alias"]=> string(38) "addi-münsters-old-merry-tale-jazzband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046007" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Addi Tappaa" ["alias"]=> string(11) "addi-tappaa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "662135" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Addi und Moritz" ["alias"]=> string(15) "addi-und-moritz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1078853" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Addi´s Skiffle Company" ["alias"]=> string(22) "addi-s-skiffle-company" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443407" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Addi's Skiffle Company" ["alias"]=> string(21) "addis-skiffle-company" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275333" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Addict" ["alias"]=> string(6) "addict" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641068" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Addict Merchants" ["alias"]=> string(16) "addict-merchants" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "672096" ["artista"]=> string(24) "AddiCt of tHe trip minds" ["alias"]=> string(24) "addict-of-the-trip-minds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615846" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Addicted to Drums" ["alias"]=> string(17) "addicted-to-drums" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290246" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Addicted To Rock" ["alias"]=> string(16) "addicted-to-rock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873573" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Addicted2Fiction" ["alias"]=> string(16) "addicted2fiction" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678651" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Addiction" ["alias"]=> string(9) "addiction" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332059" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Addiction Crew" ["alias"]=> string(14) "addiction-crew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "957737" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Addiction 96" ["alias"]=> string(12) "addiction-96" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89691" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Addiction Crew" ["alias"]=> string(14) "addiction-crew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233052" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Addiction Part 1" ["alias"]=> string(16) "addiction-part-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "868770" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Addiction Sixtyfour" ["alias"]=> string(19) "addiction-sixtyfour" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "983193" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Addiction64" ["alias"]=> string(11) "addiction64" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "419411" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Addictions, The" ["alias"]=> string(14) "addictions-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "893465" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Addictiv" ["alias"]=> string(8) "addictiv" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87269" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Addictive" ["alias"]=> string(9) "addictive" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "997652" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Addictive Behavior" ["alias"]=> string(18) "addictive-behavior" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001324" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Addictive Larsen" ["alias"]=> string(16) "addictive-larsen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "953184" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Addictive Philosophy" ["alias"]=> string(20) "addictive-philosophy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }