Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 243/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "131298" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Addie Brik" ["alias"]=> string(10) "addie-brik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057976" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Addie Brownlee" ["alias"]=> string(14) "addie-brownlee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341104" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ADDIE DE JONG" ["alias"]=> string(13) "addie-de-jong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "349700" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Addie de Jong Orgel en Beiaard" ["alias"]=> string(30) "addie-de-jong-orgel-en-beiaard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403231" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Addie MS" ["alias"]=> string(8) "addie-ms" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "54139" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Addie Pray" ["alias"]=> string(10) "addie-pray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044610" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Addie Timmermans" ["alias"]=> string(16) "addie-timmermans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "988887" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adding Machine" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adding-machine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "742886" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Addinsell, Richard" ["alias"]=> string(17) "addinsell-richard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360425" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Addio Addio" ["alias"]=> string(11) "addio-addio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "944809" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Addis" ["alias"]=> string(5) "addis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108575" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Addis Abeba" ["alias"]=> string(11) "addis-abeba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "512239" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Addis Acoustic Project" ["alias"]=> string(22) "addis-acoustic-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942397" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Addis Black Widdow" ["alias"]=> string(18) "addis-black-widdow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "276249" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Addis Black Widdow (ABW)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "addis-black-widdow-abw-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100621" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Addis Black Widow" ["alias"]=> string(17) "addis-black-widow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895314" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Addis Pablo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "addis-pablo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470211" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Addisiu" ["alias"]=> string(7) "addisiu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180775" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Addison" ["alias"]=> string(7) "addison" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470887" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Addison Groove" ["alias"]=> string(14) "addison-groove" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87168" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Addison Groove Project" ["alias"]=> string(22) "addison-groove-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159614" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Addison Grove Project" ["alias"]=> string(21) "addison-grove-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924404" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Addison Hayes" ["alias"]=> string(13) "addison-hayes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38172" ["artista"]=> string(15) "addison project" ["alias"]=> string(15) "addison-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138074" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Addison Road" ["alias"]=> string(12) "addison-road" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "896049" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Addison Road Sydney" ["alias"]=> string(19) "addison-road-sydney" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "947812" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Addison Steel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "addison-steel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "409788" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Addison, John" ["alias"]=> string(12) "addison-john" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867192" ["artista"]=> string(21) "AddisonRoad,Dallas,TX" ["alias"]=> string(21) "addisonroad-dallas-tx" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "223545" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Additional Moog" ["alias"]=> string(15) "additional-moog" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194595" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Addivibe" ["alias"]=> string(8) "addivibe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233290" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Addle Motion" ["alias"]=> string(12) "addle-motion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "676593" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Addosso Agli Scalini" ["alias"]=> string(20) "addosso-agli-scalini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119916" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Addsp2ch" ["alias"]=> string(8) "addsp2ch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763748" ["artista"]=> string(4) "ADDX" ["alias"]=> string(4) "addx" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175387" ["artista"]=> string(4) "addy" ["alias"]=> string(4) "addy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "244444" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Addy Cradle" ["alias"]=> string(11) "addy-cradle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393326" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Addy Garcia" ["alias"]=> string(11) "addy-garcia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28774" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Addy Junior" ["alias"]=> string(11) "addy-junior" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709121" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Addy Morales" ["alias"]=> string(12) "addy-morales" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }