Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 245/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979116" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adel's Puro Malto" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adels-puro-malto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249372" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Adela" ["alias"]=> string(5) "adela" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105613" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ADELA DALTO" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adela-dalto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852625" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adela Popescu" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adela-popescu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767160" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Adela Rubio, Santiago Blasco, Eliseo Parra" ["alias"]=> string(40) "adela-rubio-santiago-blasco-eliseo-parra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11491" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ADELA SECIC" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adela-secic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102160" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adelaide" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adelaide" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577471" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adelaide Chamber Singers" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adelaide-chamber-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743692" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adelaide Easter Camp 2004" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adelaide-easter-camp-2004" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61062" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adelaide Ferreira" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adelaide-ferreira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "346857" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adelaide Girls Choir" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adelaide-girls-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "27295" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adelaide Hall" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adelaide-hall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655774" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adelaide Jazz Trio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adelaide-jazz-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360276" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adelaide Paroschi" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adelaide-paroschi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "238352" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adelaide Ruble" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adelaide-ruble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454048" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Adelaide Symphony Orchester, José Srebrier" ["alias"]=> string(42) "adelaide-symphony-orchester-josé-srebrier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "319962" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adelaide Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adelaide-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699931" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Adelaide Symphony Orchestra and the Adelaide Girls Choir" ["alias"]=> string(56) "adelaide-symphony-orchestra-and-the-adelaide-girls-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "819437" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Adelaide Symphony Orchestra, Arvo Volmer" ["alias"]=> string(39) "adelaide-symphony-orchestra-arvo-volmer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782889" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Adelaide Symphony Orchestra, David Porcelign" ["alias"]=> string(43) "adelaide-symphony-orchestra-david-porcelign" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775364" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Adelaide Symphony Orchestra, Nicholas Braithwaite" ["alias"]=> string(48) "adelaide-symphony-orchestra-nicholas-braithwaite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "837087" ["artista"]=> string(70) "Adelaide Symphony Orchestra,Rodger Woodward, David Porcelijn conductor" ["alias"]=> string(69) "adelaide-symphony-orchestra-rodger-woodward-david-porcelijn-conductor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "826104" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adelaide Symphony-Serebrier" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adelaide-symphony-serebrier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "916933" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adelaine" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adelaine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188352" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adelante" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adelante" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "196605" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adelar Bertussi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adelar-bertussi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867211" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adelayda" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adelayda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91278" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Adelbert & Gileno Foinquinos" ["alias"]=> string(26) "adelbert-gileno-foinquinos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "591311" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adelbert v. Chamisso" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adelbert-v-chamisso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594312" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adelbert von Chamisso" ["alias"]=> string(21) "adelbert-von-chamisso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11029" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adelbert von Deyen" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adelbert-von-deyen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "795825" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adelci Groia Paulino" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adelci-groia-paulino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3902" ["artista"]=> string(5) "ADELE" ["alias"]=> string(5) "adele" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488904" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adele & Glenn" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adele-glenn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382153" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adèle & Louise" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adèle-louise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1108095" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Adèle & Zalem - Urban Tree," ["alias"]=> string(24) "adèle-zalem-urban-tree-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706964" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adele Anderson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adele-anderson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412095" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Adele Anthony ▪ Ulster Orchestra ▪ Takuo Yuasa" ["alias"]=> string(42) "adele-anthony-ulster-orchestra-takuo-yuasa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "836182" ["artista"]=> string(75) "Adele Anthony, violin; Adelaide Symphony Orchestra, Arvo Vollmer, conductor" ["alias"]=> string(71) "adele-anthony-violin-adelaide-symphony-orchestra-arvo-vollmer-conductor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970775" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adele Bertei" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adele-bertei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }