Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 246/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "567558" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adele Bloemendaal" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adèle-bloemendaal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "389145" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Adèle Bloemendaal, Frans Halsema, Gerard Cox" ["alias"]=> string(43) "adèle-bloemendaal-frans-halsema-gerard-cox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444992" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adèle Coyo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adèle-coyo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479659" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adele Faber" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adele-faber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "810716" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adele Haas" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adele-haas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895607" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adele Harley" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adele-harley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "307965" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Adele Hoffmann und die Märchenmusikanten" ["alias"]=> string(41) "adele-hoffmann-und-die-märchenmusikanten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736460" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adele Landauer" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adele-landauer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479669" ["artista"]=> string(124) "Adele Leigh, Kenneth McKellar, Robert Merrill, Regina Resnik, Ian Wallce, Mantovani and His Orchestra with the Sammes Chorus" ["alias"]=> string(119) "adele-leigh-kenneth-mckellar-robert-merrill-regina-resnik-ian-wallce-mantovani-and-his-orchestra-with-the-sammes-chorus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973670" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adele Overton" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adele-overton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463575" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adele Sebastian" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adele-sebastian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778831" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adele Stolte" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adele-stolte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "120825" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Adele Stolte - sopran & Leipzig Barock" ["alias"]=> string(34) "adele-stolte-sopran-leipzig-barock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102326" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Adele Stolte - sopran; Günther Leib - Bariton" ["alias"]=> string(41) "adele-stolte-sopran-günther-leib-bariton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "478690" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Adele,AKAAdeleLaurieBlueAdkins,MBE,London,England,UK" ["alias"]=> string(52) "adele-akaadelelaurieblueadkins-mbe-london-england-uk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522924" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Adelene Tseng & Atom Promwangkwa" ["alias"]=> string(30) "adelene-tseng-atom-promwangkwa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102268" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adelheid Böhme" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adelheid-böhme" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "120784" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adelheid Krause-Pichler" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adelheid-krause-pichler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774066" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Adelheid Krause-Pichler, Waldemar Wirsing" ["alias"]=> string(40) "adelheid-krause-pichler-waldemar-wirsing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766828" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adelheid Nicklaser" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adelheid-nicklaser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438159" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adelheid Ohlig" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adelheid-ohlig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156765" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adelheid und Viktor" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adelheid-und-viktor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341923" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adélia Pedrosa" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adélia-pedrosa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10332" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adélia Prado" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adélia-prado" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "344675" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adélia Soares" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adélia-soares" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059353" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Adelija, Stasys ir Alfredas Mickai" ["alias"]=> string(33) "adelija-stasys-ir-alfredas-mickai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175435" ["artista"]=> string(7) "ADELINA" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adelina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "69938" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adelina Ismaili" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adelina-ismaili" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784623" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adelina Oprean, Justin Oprean" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adelina-oprean-justin-oprean" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "452998" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adelina Patt" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adelina-patt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453707" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adelina Patti" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adelina-patti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057796" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adelina Tahiri" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adelina-tahiri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051072" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adelina Villanueva" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adelina-villanueva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577411" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adelind Pallas" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adelind-pallas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "158843" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Adeline" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adeline" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070389" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Adeline Quentin & Adrien Villeneuve" ["alias"]=> string(33) "adeline-quentin-adrien-villeneuve" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272948" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adeline Software" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adeline-software" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "759230" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adelino de Carvalho" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adelino-de-carvalho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19082" ["artista"]=> string(18) "ADELINO NASCIMENTO" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adelino-nascimento" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484887" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adelio Zagonara" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adelio-zagonara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }