Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 250/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1006350" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adi De Vito" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adi-de-vito" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547324" ["artista"]=> string(22) "ADI DE VITO PREZINTA" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adi-de-vito-prezinta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "906522" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adi de Vito & Tiger One" ["alias"]=> string(21) "adi-de-vito-tiger-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "557875" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adi Di" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adi-di" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666560" ["artista"]=> string(8) "adi dick" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adi-dick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "118943" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adi Gliga" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adi-gliga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "846425" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adi Hirschal" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adi-hirschal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174825" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adi Hirschal&Wolfgang Böck" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adi-hirschal-wolfgang-böck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215108" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adi Hirschall" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adi-hirschall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "586930" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adi Kovaci" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adi-kovaci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "673687" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adi L Hasla & Heinis" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adi-l-hasla-heinis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "756765" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adi Lukovac" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adi-lukovac" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713304" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adi Lukovac & Ornamenti" ["alias"]=> string(21) "adi-lukovac-ornamenti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "958824" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adi Manolovici" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adi-manolovici" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "662182" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adi Metal Rock" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adi-metal-rock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113901" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adi Neamtu" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adi-neamtu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "692869" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adi Poem - Miss Linc" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adi-poem-miss-linc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055107" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adi Prems" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adi-prems" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394572" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Adi Prems mit dem Fürstenstoa Duo" ["alias"]=> string(34) "adi-prems-mit-dem-fürstenstoa-duo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1034665" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adi Prems und seine Musikanten" ["alias"]=> string(30) "adi-prems-und-seine-musikanten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "435696" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Adi Ran" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adi-ran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046265" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adi Rothmayer und Freunde" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adi-rothmayer-und-freunde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341951" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adi Sappir" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adi-sappir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "261995" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adi Shakti" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adi-shakti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "41665" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adi Smolar" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adi-smolar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889947" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adi Stahuber" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adi-stahuber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150642" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adi Stahuber u.a." ["alias"]=> string(17) "adi-stahuber-u-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180380" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adi Stassler" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adi-stassler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360799" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adi Traar" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adi-traar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454074" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adi Yesgaya" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adi-yesgaya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "227314" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adi Yeshaya" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adi-yeshaya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781219" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ADI-Media" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adi-media" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188064" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Adia" ["alias"]=> string(4) "adia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "355670" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adia Ledbetter" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adia-ledbetter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1009315" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adia Victoria" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adia-victoria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47890" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adiafa" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adiafa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167627" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adiam Dymott" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adiam-dymott" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "997323" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adiana" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adiana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28094" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adiastasia" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adiastasia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "384786" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Adîb al-Dâyikh & l'ensemble al-Kindî" ["alias"]=> string(36) "adîb-al-dâyikh-lensemble-al-kindî" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }