Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 252/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "915263" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Adile Teyze Kuzucuklariyla" ["alias"]=> string(26) "adile-teyze-kuzucuklariyla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033322" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adile Yadirgi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adile-yadirgi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "106623" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adileuza" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adileuza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "606485" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adilson Cebola Ao Vivo" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adilson-cebola-ao-vivo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1065539" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adilson & Marcos" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adilson-marcos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746674" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adilson Adonias" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adilson-adonias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128118" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adilson Gigante" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adilson-gigante" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889605" ["artista"]=> string(24) "ADILSON LUIZ & ALEXANDRE" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adilson-luiz-alexandre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546732" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adilson Mota & Ariel" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adilson-mota-ariel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "682355" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adilson Pereira da Silva" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adilson-pereira-da-silva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "18212" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ADILSON RAMOS" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adilson-ramos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1041173" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adilson Rossi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adilson-rossi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1084561" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adilson Sabará" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adilson-sabará" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48039" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adilson Silva" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adilson-silva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1126927" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adim Adim Anadolu" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adim-adim-anadolu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "662173" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adim Adim Memleketim" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adim-adim-memleketim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "976699" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adimirion" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adimirion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "44055" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adimiron" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adimiron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "583568" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Adina" ["alias"]=> string(5) "adina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413087" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adina Even-Zohar" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adina-even-zohar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "269199" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adina Haroz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adina-haroz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "117448" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adina Howard" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adina-howard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1043825" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adina Sara" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adina-sara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "632151" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adina si BimBamBum" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adina-si-bimbambum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101369" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adinélia Nascimento" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adinélia-nascimento" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167941" ["artista"]=> string(4) "ADIO" ["alias"]=> string(4) "adio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894974" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Adioa" ["alias"]=> string(5) "adioa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555465" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Adios" ["alias"]=> string(5) "adios" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902024" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adios Esposito" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adios-esposito" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279685" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adios Jumbo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adios-jumbo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637207" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adios motherfunker" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adios-motherfunker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532334" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adios Pantalones" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adios-pantalones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "853054" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adip Akbayram" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adip-akbayram" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "673236" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adipocere" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adipocere" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "337263" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adir ve Hayeladot" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adir-ve-hayeladot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "12536" ["artista"]=> string(10) "ADiscoathi" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adiscoathi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354422" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adishatz" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adishatz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671463" ["artista"]=> string(5) "ADISQ" ["alias"]=> string(5) "adisq" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578784" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Adiss" ["alias"]=> string(5) "adiss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "629284" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adiss Harmandian" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adiss-harmandian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }