Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 257/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "346201" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adolf & Fritz Busch" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adolf-fritz-busch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "986752" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adolf & The Piss Artists" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adolf-the-piss-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902220" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Adolf and the Piss Artists" ["alias"]=> string(26) "adolf-and-the-piss-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769463" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adolf Bunch & Bunch Q" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adolf-bunch-bunch-q" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "325527" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adolf Busch" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adolf-busch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815147" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adolf Busch - Rudolf Serkin" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adolf-busch-rudolf-serkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793428" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Adolf Busch - Rudolf Serkin - Aubrey Brain" ["alias"]=> string(38) "adolf-busch-rudolf-serkin-aubrey-brain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403747" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adolf Busch & Rudolf Serkin" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adolf-busch-rudolf-serkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806085" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Adolf Busch Violonie- Rudolf Serkin Piano" ["alias"]=> string(40) "adolf-busch-violonie-rudolf-serkin-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833887" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adolf Busch-Bach" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adolf-busch-bach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594756" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Adolf Busch-Busch Quartett" ["alias"]=> string(26) "adolf-busch-busch-quartett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "850964" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Adolf Busch, Rudolf Serkin" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adolf-busch-rudolf-serkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767835" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Adolf Busch; Rudolf Serkin" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adolf-busch-rudolf-serkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634592" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adolf Castle" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adolf-castle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051418" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adolf Dresen" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adolf-dresen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "622327" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adolf Ehrentraud" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adolf-ehrentraud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "538461" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adolf Ehrnrooth" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adolf-ehrnrooth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715394" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adolf Endler" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adolf-endler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "336448" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adolf Filter" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adolf-filter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "344608" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Adolf Fredrik Lindblad" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adolf-fredrik-lindblad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103847" ["artista"]=> string(24) "ADOLF FREDRIKS BACH KÖR" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adolf-fredriks-bach-kÖr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101300" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adolf Fredriks Bachkör" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adolf-fredriks-bachkör" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1079004" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adolf Fredriks Flickkör" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adolf-fredriks-flickkör" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "261232" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adolf Fredriks Gosskör" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adolf-fredriks-gosskör" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1115838" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Adolf Fredriks Gosskör & Flickkör" ["alias"]=> string(33) "adolf-fredriks-gosskör-flickkör" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338321" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adolf Fredriks Musikklasser" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adolf-fredriks-musikklasser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547966" ["artista"]=> string(55) "Adolf Fredriks musikklasser & Stockholms musikgymnasium" ["alias"]=> string(53) "adolf-fredriks-musikklasser-stockholms-musikgymnasium" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062830" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Adolf Fredriks Musikklasser 6E & 6F, Eva Ekdahl" ["alias"]=> string(44) "adolf-fredriks-musikklasser-6e-6f-eva-ekdahl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "837069" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Adolf Fredriks Musikklasser Musikgymnasiet" ["alias"]=> string(42) "adolf-fredriks-musikklasser-musikgymnasiet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1116133" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Adolf Fredriks Ungdomskör" ["alias"]=> string(26) "adolf-fredriks-ungdomskör" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806025" ["artista"]=> string(90) "Adolf Fritz Guhl - & RSO & Chor Leipzig; E.Breul, H.Haehnel, F.Teschler, E.Schall, H.Thate" ["alias"]=> string(80) "adolf-fritz-guhl--rso-chor-leipzig-e-breul-h-haehnel-f-teschler-e-schall-h-thate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "41867" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adolf H." ["alias"]=> string(8) "adolf-h-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338391" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adolf Hitler" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adolf-hitler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "364695" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adolf Kottan u.a." ["alias"]=> string(17) "adolf-kottan-u-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614134" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adolf Mann - StZ" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adolf-mann-stz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546937" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adolf Morgenstern" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adolf-morgenstern" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "726066" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adolf Noise" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adolf-noise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354331" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adolf Østbye" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adolf-Østbye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620127" ["artista"]=> string(20) "adolf plays the jazz" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adolf-plays-the-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "609668" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adolf Satan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adolf-satan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }