Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 258/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "269204" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ADOLF SCHERBAUM" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adolf-scherbaum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104065" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Adolf Scherbaum & Maurice André" ["alias"]=> string(30) "adolf-scherbaum-maurice-andré" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1090977" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adolf Scherbaum, Maurice André" ["alias"]=> string(30) "adolf-scherbaum-maurice-andré" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035669" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adolf Staehli" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adolf-staehli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59954" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adolf Stähli" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adolf-stähli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445722" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adolf Stahuber" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adolf-stahuber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763339" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adolf, die Nazisau" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adolf-die-nazisau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "276264" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adolfo" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adolfo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1075125" ["artista"]=> string(70) "Adolfo A. Pérez ''Pocholo'' Y Su Orquesta Típica De La Guardia Vieja" ["alias"]=> string(65) "adolfo-a-pérez-pocholo-y-su-orquesta-típica-de-la-guardia-vieja" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60311" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adolfo Abalos" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adolfo-abalos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "496028" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adolfo Avellanet" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adolfo-avellanet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "804847" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adolfo Barabino" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adolfo-barabino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119132" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adolfo Berón" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adolfo-berón" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047800" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adolfo Cano" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adolfo-cano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168392" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adolfo Carabelli" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adolfo-carabelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475666" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Adolfo Carabelli Y Su Orquesta Típica" ["alias"]=> string(38) "adolfo-carabelli-y-su-orquesta-típica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1083061" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adolfo Celdrán" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adolfo-celdrán" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463877" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adolfo Colella" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adolfo-colella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "802306" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Adolfo Gutierrez Arenas, Violoncello" ["alias"]=> string(35) "adolfo-gutierrez-arenas-violoncello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1052243" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adolfo Jimenez" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adolfo-jimenez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190793" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adolfo Lazo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adolfo-lazo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218590" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adolfo Lee Mayo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adolfo-lee-mayo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069370" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adolfo Luis Lazo" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adolfo-luis-lazo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1083477" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adolfo Luxúria Canibal" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adolfo-luxúria-canibal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76806" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adolfo Mejia" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adolfo-mejia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1117343" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adolfo Monzón Estévez" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adolfo-monzón-estévez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "837212" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adolfo Osta" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adolfo-osta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354155" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adolfo Perez, Victor Angulo" ["alias"]=> string(26) "adolfo-perez-victor-angulo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "877377" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adolfo Rivero" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adolfo-rivero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604270" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adolfo Santizo" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adolfo-santizo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861206" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adolfo Suarez" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adolfo-suarez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "691521" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adolfo Torres" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adolfo-torres" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569266" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adolfo Urias" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adolfo-urias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433249" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adolfo Urias Y Su Lobo Norteño" ["alias"]=> string(31) "adolfo-urias-y-su-lobo-norteño" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "316359" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adolfo Vega" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adolfo-vega" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746209" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adolfo Waitzman" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adolfo-waitzman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "984809" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adolfo's Reversal" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adolfos-reversal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782844" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Adolfs Skulte, Latvian National Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(49) "adolfs-skulte-latvian-national-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "125531" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adolph Deutsch" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adolph-deutsch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679296" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adolph Deutsh" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adolph-deutsh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }