Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 26/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724185" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Produce & Loren Nerell" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-produce-loren-nerell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528016" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Produce & Ruben Garcia" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-produce-ruben-garcia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338367" ["artista"]=> string(26) "A Produce and Ruben Garcia" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-produce-and-ruben-garcia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880970" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Proletarian Manifesto" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-proletarian-manifesto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062161" ["artista"]=> string(6) "A Puls" ["alias"]=> string(6) "a-puls" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "911435" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Punch's Pilot" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-punchs-pilot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "952668" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Punk Tribute To AC ; DC" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-punk-tribute-to-ac-dc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "734179" ["artista"]=> string(30) "A Punkstar Records Compilation" ["alias"]=> string(30) "a-punkstar-records-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929356" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Punto" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-punto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715185" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Quatrain For The Damned" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-quatrain-for-the-damned" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "643855" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Quatro Vozes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-quatro-vozes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53261" ["artista"]=> string(9) "A Quenlla" ["alias"]=> string(9) "a-quenlla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289797" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Quentin Taranthino Film" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-quentin-taranthino-film" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970520" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Qui Avec Gabriel" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-qui-avec-gabriel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "683536" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Quiet Knowing" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-quiet-knowing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "359420" ["artista"]=> string(16) "a Quiet night in" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-quiet-night-in" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616495" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Quiet Revolution" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-quiet-revolution" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257885" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Quila" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-quila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699760" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A R Ananthakrishna Sharma" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-r-ananthakrishna-sharma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "553221" ["artista"]=> string(28) "a r raguman and bobby sankar" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-r-raguman-and-bobby-sankar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "756174" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A R Rahaman" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-r-rahaman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127834" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A R Rahman" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-r-rahman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745066" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A R Rahman & Irshad Kamil" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-r-rahman-irshad-kamil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294121" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A R Rahman & Karthik Raja" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-r-rahman-karthik-raja" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113908" ["artista"]=> string(31) "A R Rahman & The Pussycat Dolls" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-r-rahman-the-pussycat-dolls" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "314828" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A R Rahman & VA" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-r-rahman-va" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710247" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A R Rahman Mani Ratnam" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-r-rahman-mani-ratnam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747108" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A R Rahman, Deva" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-r-rahman-deva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746871" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A R Rahman, Gulzar & VA" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-r-rahman-gulzar-va" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "344487" ["artista"]=> string(31) "A R Rahman, Javed Akhtar, et al" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-r-rahman-javed-akhtar-et-al" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "598995" ["artista"]=> string(50) "A R Rahman, Mano, Sujatha, Balu, Chitra, Hariharan" ["alias"]=> string(45) "a-r-rahman-mano-sujatha-balu-chitra-hariharan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752225" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A R Rahman, S A Rajkumar" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-r-rahman-s-a-rajkumar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736225" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A R Rehman" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-r-rehman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396933" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A R'brousse Poil" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-rbrousse-poil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1014353" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Race of Angels" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-race-of-angels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "878997" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Radio With Guts" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-radio-with-guts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397317" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Rafiq" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-rafiq" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "40976" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Raga For Peter Walker" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-raga-for-peter-walker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589042" ["artista"]=> string(25) "a rangergeek compilations" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-rangergeek-compilations" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612660" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Raul Orellana Mix" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-raul-orellana-mix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }