Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 260/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "230526" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adonia Chor - Markus Hottinger" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adonia-chor-markus-hottinger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1087843" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adonia David Plüss" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adonia-david-plüss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "261433" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adonia String Trio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adonia-string-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713739" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adonia Teenscamp" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adonia-teenscamp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1006707" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adonikam" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adonikam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221164" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adoniram Barbosa" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adoniram-barbosa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "24890" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adoniran Barbosa" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adoniran-barbosa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147888" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adonis" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adonis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "723191" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adonis Decay" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adonis-decay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870531" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adonis Dreaming" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adonis-dreaming" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624012" ["artista"]=> string(11) "adonis live" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adonis-live" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966707" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adonis Mitzelos" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adonis-mitzelos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675929" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adonis Puentes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adonis-puentes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253064" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adonis Rose" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adonis-rose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514632" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adonis Rose & the N.O. Vaders" ["alias"]=> string(26) "adonis-rose-the-n-o-vaders" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "44255" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adonis Rose Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adonis-rose-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980976" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adonis, The" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adonis-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "993981" ["artista"]=> string(11) "adonisdemon" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adonisdemon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410641" ["artista"]=> string(7) "adonni$" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adonni-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551634" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Adopted" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adopted" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381305" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adopted as Holograph" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adopted-as-holograph" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "741216" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adopted Mind" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adopted-mind" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "230541" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ador Dorat" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ador-dorat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151070" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ador Dorath" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ador-dorath" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157765" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Adora" ["alias"]=> string(5) "adora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "952212" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adora (www.adora-band.de)" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adora-www-adora-band-de-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060067" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ADORA BRASIL" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adora-brasil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443478" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adora Eye" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adora-eye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "229424" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adorable" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adorable" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1108424" ["artista"]=> string(10) "adoração" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adoração" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1118273" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adoração Congregacional" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adoração-congregacional" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284453" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adoração e Adoradores" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adoração-e-adoradores" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104919" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adoração e Louvor" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adoração-e-louvor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253184" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adoracion" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adoracion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466538" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adoracion Extrema" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adoracion-extrema" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179820" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adoradores Sem Fronteiras" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adoradores-sem-fronteiras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "291820" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adoramus" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adoramus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "835608" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adoramus Quartett" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adoramus-quartett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781364" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adorate Deum" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adorate-deum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "24862" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adoration" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adoration" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }