Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 262/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385230" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrea LaRoche" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrea-laroche" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9056" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrean Farrugia" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrean-farrugia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50969" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adreano Celentano" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adreano-celentano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379997" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adreas Franz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adreas-franz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "996142" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adrede" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adrede" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233480" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrein Harrod" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrein-harrod" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "635362" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Adren" ["alias"]=> string(5) "adren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872142" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adrena" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adrena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920150" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrenachrome" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrenachrome" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942616" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrenal Intake" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrenal-intake" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173721" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adrenalin" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adrenalin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "483165" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrenalin Drum" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrenalin-drum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "672071" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrenalin Junkies" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrenalin-junkies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "910206" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrenalin Kick" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrenalin-kick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "325026" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrenalin O.D." ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrenalin-o-d-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1007217" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrenalin OD" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrenalin-od" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "69787" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adrenalina" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adrenalina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715040" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ADRENALINA I" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrenalina-i" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "494955" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adrenalina Volume 2 Disco 2" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adrenalina-volume-2-disco-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902892" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adrenaline" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adrenaline" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224732" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrenaline 101" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrenaline-101" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715169" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrenaline 31" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrenaline-31" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966837" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrenaline Factor" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrenaline-factor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021706" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrenaline Kings" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrenaline-kings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391687" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrenaline Mob" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrenaline-mob" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001469" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrenaline Motors" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrenaline-motors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "232741" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrenaline Nation" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrenaline-nation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "235440" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrenaline Rocket" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrenaline-rocket" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956531" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrenaline Rush" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrenaline-rush" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "565155" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adrenaline,EastDetroit,MI" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adrenaline-eastdetroit-mi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "703350" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrenalinn Drum" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrenalinn-drum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416184" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrenalized" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrenalized" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403341" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrenechrome" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrenechrome" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "130318" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adrenicide" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adrenicide" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225888" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrenochrom" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrenochrom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730841" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrenochrome" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrenochrome" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438918" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Adresse" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adresse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085589" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Adresseavisens trønderviser" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adresseavisens-trønderviser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788263" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Adrew Downes, Heinrich von Herzogenberg, Johannes Brahms" ["alias"]=> string(54) "adrew-downes-heinrich-von-herzogenberg-johannes-brahms" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "868593" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adrew Ross" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adrew-ross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }