Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 263/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861010" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrhyana Ribeiro" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrhyana-ribeiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704483" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adri & Sa" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adri-sa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125538" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adri de Boer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adri-de-boer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107889" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adri Hoppenbrouwers" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adri-hoppenbrouwers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64328" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Adri n Goizueta y El Grupo Experimental" ["alias"]=> string(39) "adri-n-goizueta-y-el-grupo-experimental" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "148858" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Adria" ["alias"]=> string(5) "adria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "25602" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrià Puntí" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrià-puntí" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057092" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adria Vitlar" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adria-vitlar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454461" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adriaan C. Schuurman" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adriaan-c-schuurman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "530131" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adriaan Dropsie" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adriaan-dropsie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766182" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Adriaan Stoel - violin & Tjalo van Schie - piano" ["alias"]=> string(42) "adriaan-stoel-violin-tjalo-van-schie-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781708" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adriaan van der Welle" ["alias"]=> string(21) "adriaan-van-der-welle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "6979" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adriaan van Dis" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adriaan-van-dis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "786922" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Adriaen Willaert (ensemble Romanesque)" ["alias"]=> string(37) "adriaen-willaert-ensemble-romanesque-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798956" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Adrial Leaper, Orquesta Filarmonica de Gran Canaria" ["alias"]=> string(50) "adrial-leaper-orquesta-filarmonica-de-gran-canaria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180487" ["artista"]=> string(6) "adrian" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adrian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "921029" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian (ger)" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-ger-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "702226" ["artista"]=> string(63) "Adrian & Bridget Plass (Spoken) and Rob & Gilly Bennett (Music)" ["alias"]=> string(56) "adrian-bridget-plass-spoken-and-rob-gilly-bennett-music-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764224" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adrian & Peder Rizzi" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adrian-peder-rizzi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485175" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrian + Meredith" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrian-meredith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "850575" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Aaby" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-aaby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599819" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adrian Abonicio y otros" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adrian-abonicio-y-otros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1117847" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrián Abonizio" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrián-abonizio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805201" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Adrian Adlam & Thomas Hell" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adrian-adlam-thomas-hell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793291" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adrian Adlam &Thomas Hell" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adrian-adlam-thomas-hell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425344" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrian Aebischer" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrian-aebischer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1097506" ["artista"]=> string(65) "Adrian Aeschbacher, Berliner Philharmoniker, Wilhelm Furtwängler" ["alias"]=> string(63) "adrian-aeschbacher-berliner-philharmoniker-wilhelm-furtwängler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "239348" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adrian And The Sickness" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adrian-and-the-sickness" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190191" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adrian and Travis Hughes" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adrian-and-travis-hughes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "227821" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Andrei" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-andrei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "458956" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Anioł" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-anioł" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974258" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Anthony" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-anthony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045863" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Austin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-austin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546291" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Baker" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-baker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "654034" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrian Barilari" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrian-barilari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "952722" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Beasley" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-beasley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018874" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Becker" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-becker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50407" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrian Behrendt" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrian-behrendt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85340" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Belew" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-belew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979539" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Adrian Belew and David Bowie" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adrian-belew-and-david-bowie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }