Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 264/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "321230" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Bella" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-bella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706018" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Bennett" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-bennett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "395211" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Berinde" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-berinde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109135" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrián Berra" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrián-berra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685589" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Bonar" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-bonar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "242123" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Borland" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-borland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "364138" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Adrian Borland & The Sound" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adrian-borland-the-sound" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "951741" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adrian Borland and the Citizens" ["alias"]=> string(31) "adrian-borland-and-the-citizens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019328" ["artista"]=> string(13) "AdRIAN BOULdT" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-bouldt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401369" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Boult" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-boult" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800970" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Adrian Boult - London Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(42) "adrian-boult-london-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533007" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adrian Boult - London PO" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adrian-boult-london-po" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811057" ["artista"]=> string(71) "Adrian Boult, London Philharmonic Orchestra, New Philharmonia Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(69) "adrian-boult-london-philharmonic-orchestra-new-philharmonia-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825018" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Adrian Boult: London Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(42) "adrian-boult-london-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "369482" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrian Bourgeois" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrian-bourgeois" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308147" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Brett" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-brett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028042" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Adrian Brett & The Brian Rogers Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(39) "adrian-brett-the-brian-rogers-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812030" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Adrian Buzac - Oboe, Adrian Suciu - Klavier" ["alias"]=> string(38) "adrian-buzac-oboe-adrian-suciu-klavier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183682" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adrian Byron Burns" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adrian-byron-burns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "827166" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Carr" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-carr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744099" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Catena" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-catena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "742301" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrian Celentano" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrian-celentano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "928449" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Circle" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-circle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815335" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Clarck" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-clarck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535310" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Clark" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-clark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "270745" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adrian CM & Vali Vijelie" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adrian-cm-vali-vijelie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500346" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrian Cohen Trio" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrian-cohen-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56697" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrian Conington" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrian-conington" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "593254" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adrian Copilu Minune" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adrian-copilu-minune" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146332" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adrian Copilul Minune" ["alias"]=> string(21) "adrian-copilul-minune" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "883593" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Adrian Copilul Minune & Costi Ionita" ["alias"]=> string(34) "adrian-copilul-minune-costi-ionita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614852" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Adrian Copilul Minune Nicolae Guta" ["alias"]=> string(34) "adrian-copilul-minune-nicolae-guta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410365" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Corker" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-corker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "941655" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Costi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-costi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311776" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Crowley" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-crowley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413690" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrian Cunningham" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrian-cunningham" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "625815" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ADRIAN DAMINESCU" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrian-daminescu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "223038" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Dodz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-dodz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615376" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Dolan" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-dolan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058424" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adrian Duffy & The Mayo Bros." ["alias"]=> string(27) "adrian-duffy-the-mayo-bros-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }