Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 265/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "348873" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Duke" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-duke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143010" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Dunbar" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-dunbar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "896262" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrian Edgecombe" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrian-edgecombe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569898" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrian Edmondson" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrian-edmondson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "756573" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adrian Edmondson & Rick Mayall" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adrian-edmondson-rick-mayall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626384" ["artista"]=> string(77) "Adrian Edmonson, Troy Doneckley, Maartin Allcock, Andy Dinan and Mark Woolley" ["alias"]=> string(74) "adrian-edmonson-troy-doneckley-maartin-allcock-andy-dinan-and-mark-woolley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156394" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Elissen" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-elissen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "43554" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Enache" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-enache" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1097627" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Adrian Eröd, Monica Theiss-Eröd" ["alias"]=> string(32) "adrian-eröd-monica-theiss-eröd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "109982" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Eugster" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-eugster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305500" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Falk" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-falk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105615" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrián Flores" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrián-flores" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "40704" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Adrián Flores y la Blues Special Band" ["alias"]=> string(38) "adrián-flores-y-la-blues-special-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "306861" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Foléa" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-foléa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "306866" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Frey" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-frey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156538" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adrian Frey Septet" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adrian-frey-septet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506046" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrian Frey Trio" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrian-frey-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032332" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Fringe" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-fringe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "919958" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adrian Fu" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adrian-fu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "363244" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Gale" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-gale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258368" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Galysh" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-galysh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2905" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adrian Gaspar Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adrian-gaspar-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1026836" ["artista"]=> string(13) "adrian gerard" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-gerard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106646" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrián Gil" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrián-gil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055648" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Glynn" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-glynn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "646473" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrian Goizueta" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrian-goizueta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028647" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Adrian Goizueta y el Experimental" ["alias"]=> string(33) "adrian-goizueta-y-el-experimental" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528635" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Adrian Goizueta y el Grupo Experimental" ["alias"]=> string(39) "adrian-goizueta-y-el-grupo-experimental" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1118631" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Adrián Goizueta y mi grupo Experimental" ["alias"]=> string(40) "adrián-goizueta-y-mi-grupo-experimental" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "734038" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Gunning" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-gunning" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "104972" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Gurvitz" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-gurvitz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445561" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adrian H" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adrian-h" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381763" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adrian H And The Wounds" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adrian-h-and-the-wounds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "686641" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Harman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-harman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678847" ["artista"]=> string(19) "adrian huillcaya l." ["alias"]=> string(19) "adrian-huillcaya-l-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010306" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adrian i Alexander" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adrian-i-alexander" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1087837" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrián Iaes" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrián-iaes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164135" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Iaies" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrián-iaies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447085" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Adrián Iaies • Horacio Fumero" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adrián-iaies-horacio-fumero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8953" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Adrián Iaies Cuarteto" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adrián-iaies-cuarteto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }