Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 266/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "1540" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrian Iaies Trio" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrian-iaies-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "918159" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian James" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-james" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97584" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Jimenez" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-jimenez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "148447" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrian Johnston" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrian-johnston" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464525" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Kelly" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-kelly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "52168" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Kitson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-kitson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "340239" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrian Klapproth" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrian-klapproth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72342" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Klumpes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-klumpes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755500" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrian Konarski" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrian-konarski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "145849" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Kosky" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-kosky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831242" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Adrian Le Roy par l'Ensemble Convivencia" ["alias"]=> string(39) "adrian-le-roy-par-lensemble-convivencia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294722" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Leaper" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-leaper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "776956" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Adrian Leaper - Orquesta Filharmonica de Gran Canari" ["alias"]=> string(50) "adrian-leaper-orquesta-filharmonica-de-gran-canari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103990" ["artista"]=> string(95) "Adrian Leaper · Daniel Nazareth; Royal Philharmonic Orchestra · Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(88) "adrian-leaper-daniel-nazareth-royal-philharmonic-orchestra-slovak-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "435772" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Adrian Leaper, Grand Canary Philharmonic" ["alias"]=> string(39) "adrian-leaper-grand-canary-philharmonic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "456655" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Adrian Leaper, Orquesta Filarmonica de Gran Canaria" ["alias"]=> string(50) "adrian-leaper-orquesta-filarmonica-de-gran-canaria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104451" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Adrian Leaper: Orquesta Filarmónica De Gran Canaria" ["alias"]=> string(51) "adrian-leaper-orquesta-filarmónica-de-gran-canaria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782169" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Adrian Leaper: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(42) "adrian-leaper-royal-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746551" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adrian Lee" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adrian-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "37472" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Legg" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-legg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "843510" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Adrian Lester, Clive Rowe, Clare Burt, Rebecca Front" ["alias"]=> string(49) "adrian-lester-clive-rowe-clare-burt-rebecca-front" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "314957" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Lucas" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-lucas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "961073" ["artista"]=> string(9) "adrian ma" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adrian-ma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9736" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Maggi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-maggi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592849" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrian Marcator" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrian-marcator" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657562" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Marcel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-marcel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425233" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adrian Martadinata" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adrian-martadinata" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4509" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrian Maruszczyk" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrian-maruszczyk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "575595" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Mckinty" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-mckinty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731598" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adrian McNeil & Bobby Singh" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adrian-mcneil-bobby-singh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60464" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Mears" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-mears" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253665" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Adrian Mears & Johannes Enders Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(36) "adrian-mears-johannes-enders-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699150" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Adrian Medearis and God's Annointed People G.A.P." ["alias"]=> string(48) "adrian-medearis-and-gods-annointed-people-g-a-p-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "29360" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Melvin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-melvin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "15199" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Minune" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-minune" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618774" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Adrian Minune - Minodora - Nicolae Guta" ["alias"]=> string(35) "adrian-minune-minodora-nicolae-guta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738155" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adrian Morrison & Marco Dionigi" ["alias"]=> string(29) "adrian-morrison-marco-dionigi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260101" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Munsey" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-munsey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "234970" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Murley" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-murley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "997840" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Murray" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-murray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }