Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 267/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "530175" ["artista"]=> string(15) "adrian nov 2005" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrian-nov-2005" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626586" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Nuta" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-nuta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071703" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrian O'Connor" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-oconnor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801369" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Oetiker" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-oetiker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420280" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adrian Orange & Her Band" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adrian-orange-her-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "446866" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Otero" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-otero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "291224" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrian Partington" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrian-partington" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821520" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Adrian Partington (Clifton College, Bristol)" ["alias"]=> string(42) "adrian-partington-clifton-college-bristol-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798602" ["artista"]=> string(60) "Adrian Partington, Choir of Worcester Cathedral, Donald Hunt" ["alias"]=> string(58) "adrian-partington-choir-of-worcester-cathedral-donald-hunt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570948" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Petters" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-petters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "432758" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Plass" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-plass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534994" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Adrian Plass, Markus Maria Profitlich" ["alias"]=> string(36) "adrian-plass-markus-maria-profitlich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068712" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Adrian Plass, Phil Baggaley, Dave Clifton, Ian Blythe" ["alias"]=> string(50) "adrian-plass-phil-baggaley-dave-clifton-ian-blythe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206047" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Powell" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-powell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "915183" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Pradhan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-pradhan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046704" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrian Pressley" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrian-pressley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "145763" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Raso" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-raso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "520378" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Adrian Raso & Fanfare Ciocărlia" ["alias"]=> string(30) "adrian-raso-fanfare-ciocărlia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "18370" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adrian Ray" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adrian-ray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845577" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adrian Reiter Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(21) "adrian-reiter-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807358" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrian Richards" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrian-richards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1024179" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Rivera" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-rivera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17526" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Rogers" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-rogers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "133444" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Rollini" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-rollini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1034085" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Roman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-roman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "994827" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adrian Roman, Tiberiu Edouardo" ["alias"]=> string(29) "adrian-roman-tiberiu-edouardo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "158510" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Romero" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-romero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "543964" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Ross" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-ross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569286" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Rowse" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-rowse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163509" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Ruiz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-ruiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "972009" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrian Schubert" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrian-schubert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589761" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Scott" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-scott" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880690" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adrian Scott & Jewell" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adrian-scott-jewell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "701153" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Shaw" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-shaw" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "601269" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Shenton" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-shenton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797867" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adrian Shepherd-Cantilena" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adrian-shepherd-cantilena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157960" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrian Sherwood" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrian-sherwood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204667" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Adrian Sherwood & Creation Rebel" ["alias"]=> string(30) "adrian-sherwood-creation-rebel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970975" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Sieber" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-sieber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522719" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrian Slywotzky" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrian-slywotzky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }