Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 268/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17721" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Snell" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-snell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "674992" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adrian Snell & Phil Thomson" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adrian-snell-phil-thomson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401068" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Adrian Snell & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(45) "adrian-snell-the-royal-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072452" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adrián Soiza y Dani Umpi" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adrián-soiza-y-dani-umpi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360299" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Stanca" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-stanca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142179" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Stern" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-stern" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108619" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adrian Sturzenegger" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adrian-sturzenegger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073197" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adrián Subotovsky" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adrián-subotovsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744248" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Sutton" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-sutton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "423740" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Tabone" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-tabone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778473" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrian Thompson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrian-thompson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453687" ["artista"]=> string(74) "Adrian Thompson (tenor), Marcus Farnsworth (baritone), John Talbot (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(67) "adrian-thompson-tenor-marcus-farnsworth-baritone-john-talbot-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822752" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Adrian Thompson & Graham Johnson" ["alias"]=> string(30) "adrian-thompson-graham-johnson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "804470" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adrian Thompson, Graham Johnson" ["alias"]=> string(30) "adrian-thompson-graham-johnson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788315" ["artista"]=> string(75) "Adrian Thompson, Marcus Farnsworth, John Talbot, Weybridge Male Voice Choir" ["alias"]=> string(72) "adrian-thompson-marcus-farnsworth-john-talbot-weybridge-male-voice-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "238241" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrian Tramontano" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrian-tramontano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542681" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Ursu" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-ursu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109507" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrián Usero" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrián-usero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386823" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Adrian Utley & Mount Vernon Arts Lab" ["alias"]=> string(34) "adrian-utley-mount-vernon-arts-lab" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769622" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrian Vasilache" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrian-vasilache" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "41429" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Wagner" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-wagner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "856325" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Walker" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-walker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641466" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Wall" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-wall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1012562" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrian Weiss" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrian-weiss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "625460" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Westney" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-westney" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659280" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrian Westney Jr" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrian-westney-jr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060569" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adrian Westney, Jr." ["alias"]=> string(18) "adrian-westney-jr-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287346" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrian Weyermann" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrian-weyermann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536311" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian Wilaert" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrian-wilaert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "71068" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrian Willaert" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrian-willaert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053717" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrian Woodhouse" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrian-woodhouse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "957657" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrian Y Destino" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrian-y-destino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413326" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adrian Y Los Dados Negros" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adrian-y-los-dados-negros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "458449" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrian Younge" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrian-younge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "690420" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adrian Z" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adrian-z" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439419" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian Zaar" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-zaar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "681564" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrian`Raso" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrian-raso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577135" ["artista"]=> string(130) "Adrian, Sir Boult (Conductor), John, Sir Barbirolli (Conductor), Neville Dilkes (Conductor) and City Of London Sinfonia (Ensemble)" ["alias"]=> string(119) "adrian-sir-boult-conductor-john-sir-barbirolli-conductor-neville-dilkes-conductor-and-city-of-london-sinfonia-ensemble-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "850051" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrian's Lunch" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrians-lunch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747161" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adrian&Guta&Salam&Stefan" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adrian-guta-salam-stefan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }