Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 269/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655023" ["artista"]=> string(19) "ADRIAN&NICOLAE GUTA" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adrian-nicolae-guta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51534" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Adriana" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adriana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "236749" ["artista"]=> string(19) "ADRIANA - Antologia" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adriana-antologia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "568791" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adriana Altara" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriana-altara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624314" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adriana Altaras" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adriana-altaras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "216995" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ADRIANA ANTONI" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriana-antoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689882" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adriana Balboa" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriana-balboa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "327854" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adriana Cabral" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriana-cabral" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "34439" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adriana Calcanhoto" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adriana-calcanhoto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76760" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adriana Calcanhotto" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adriana-calcanhotto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56938" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adriana Corona Gil" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adriana-corona-gil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867749" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Adriana da Cunha e Francisco Casaverde" ["alias"]=> string(38) "adriana-da-cunha-e-francisco-casaverde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1107624" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adriana de Araújo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adriana-de-araújo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106787" ["artista"]=> string(59) "ADRIANA DE ARAÚJO - HIPNOTERAPIA no combate à depressão" ["alias"]=> string(56) "adriana-de-araÚjo-hipnoterapia-no-combate-à-depressão" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651916" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adriana Deffenti" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriana-deffenti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102546" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Adriana Díaz de León y Alberto Cruzprieto" ["alias"]=> string(43) "adriana-díaz-de-león-y-alberto-cruzprieto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "137121" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adriana e a Rapaziada" ["alias"]=> string(21) "adriana-e-a-rapaziada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149743" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adriana e Allan" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adriana-e-allan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3581" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adriana Evans" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adriana-evans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345887" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Adriana Farina y Javier Monglione" ["alias"]=> string(33) "adriana-farina-y-javier-monglione" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453085" ["artista"]=> string(59) "Adriana Fernandez, Concerto de' Cavalieri, Marcello Di Lisa" ["alias"]=> string(56) "adriana-fernandez-concerto-de-cavalieri-marcello-di-lisa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594866" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adriana Ferreira" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriana-ferreira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "757297" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adriana Ferretos" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriana-ferretos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "548878" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adriana Hoelszky" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriana-hoelszky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33530" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adriana Hölszky" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriana-hölszky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132432" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adriana Kwicinski" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adriana-kwicinski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304638" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adriana Landeros" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriana-landeros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1091141" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Adriana Landeros y Carlos Díaz ''Caíto''" ["alias"]=> string(38) "adriana-landeros-y-carlos-díaz-caíto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392861" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adriana Lucia" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adriana-lucia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "567846" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adriana Lycette" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adriana-lycette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "57681" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adriana Maciel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriana-maciel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600998" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adriana Marino" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriana-marino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280679" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adriana Marques" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adriana-marques" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047164" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Adriana Marques & Barato Pra Cachorro" ["alias"]=> string(35) "adriana-marques-barato-pra-cachorro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "597102" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adriana Mascagni" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriana-mascagni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "276170" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ADRIANA MBAMBALI" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriana-mbambali" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064875" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adriana Mendes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriana-mendes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501287" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adriana Miki" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adriana-miki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713039" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ADRIANA MPAMPALH" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriana-mpampalh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547583" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adriana Nascimento" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adriana-nascimento" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }