Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 27/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085706" ["artista"]=> string(37) "A Razão do Louvor - Worship Together" ["alias"]=> string(35) "a-razão-do-louvor-worship-together" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "591563" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A real dope thing" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-real-dope-thing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655609" ["artista"]=> string(52) "A Real Estate Records Compilation - Mix by Tim Baker" ["alias"]=> string(50) "a-real-estate-records-compilation-mix-by-tim-baker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290622" ["artista"]=> string(24) "a really big mouth vol.2" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-really-big-mouth-vol-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19644" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Red Cup Affair" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-red-cup-affair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "663969" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Red Season Shade" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-red-season-shade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894375" ["artista"]=> string(29) "A Reggae Tribute To BOB DYLAN" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-reggae-tribute-to-bob-dylan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46426" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Reminiscent Drive" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-reminiscent-drive" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123712" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Remnant of Levites" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-remnant-of-levites" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345383" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A Renaissance Tour of Europe" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-renaissance-tour-of-europe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "963863" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A retrospective of house" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-retrospective-of-house" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966200" ["artista"]=> string(32) "A Return to the Garden of Verses" ["alias"]=> string(32) "a-return-to-the-garden-of-verses" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "131719" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Rhythmic Vocabulary" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-rhythmic-vocabulary" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1027779" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Right To Riot" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-right-to-riot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "932838" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Riot In Heaven" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-riot-in-heaven" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736845" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Riot of Women" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-riot-of-women" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870133" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A RITMO DE CHANCHONAS" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-ritmo-de-chanchonas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1080704" ["artista"]=> string(29) "A Ritmo de Guitarra Española" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-ritmo-de-guitarra-española" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "214664" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A River Crossing" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-river-crossing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736309" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A River Of Sound" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-river-of-sound" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920792" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A rock album" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-rock-album" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "944495" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A Rock And Roll Alternative" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-rock-and-roll-alternative" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861846" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Rocket In Dub" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-rocket-in-dub" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294080" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Rocket Sent To You" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-rocket-sent-to-you" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304858" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Rocket To The Moon" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-rocket-to-the-moon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566056" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Rockin' 50's Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-rockin-50s-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79567" ["artista"]=> string(6) "A Roda" ["alias"]=> string(6) "a-roda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1022559" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Roman Holiday" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-roman-holiday" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47988" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Romantic Sax" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-romantic-sax" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071554" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A RONDA D'OS CHOTOS D'EMBUN" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-ronda-dos-chotos-dembun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4433" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Room With A View" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-room-with-a-view" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443207" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A ROOSTER FOR THE MASSES" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-rooster-for-the-masses" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1042876" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Roses Diary" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-roses-diary" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "927366" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Rotterdam November" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-rotterdam-november" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607233" ["artista"]=> string(33) "A Rough Trade Records Compilation" ["alias"]=> string(33) "a-rough-trade-records-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80782" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Roussos Vs Roussos" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-roussos-vs-roussos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "654394" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Rubber Band Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-rubber-band-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1112599" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Rühm" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-rühm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98532" ["artista"]=> string(30) "A Russian Tribute To Metallica" ["alias"]=> string(30) "a-russian-tribute-to-metallica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1017215" ["artista"]=> string(46) "A Russian Tribute to Pigface (Various Artists)" ["alias"]=> string(45) "a-russian-tribute-to-pigface-various-artists-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }