Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 270/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "145539" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adriana Ochisanu Botgros" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adriana-ochisanu-botgros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060119" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adriana Olmedo" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriana-olmedo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573469" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adriana Partimpim" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adriana-partimpim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "556367" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adriana Ribeiro" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adriana-ribeiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "242211" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adriana Rios" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adriana-rios" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "564673" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adriana Ruocco" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriana-ruocco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607847" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adriana Sanchez" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adriana-sanchez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94423" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adriana Santiago" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriana-santiago" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747811" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adriana Trigiani" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriana-trigiani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56068" ["artista"]=> string(14) "adriana varela" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriana-varela" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "705895" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adriana Versus" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriana-versus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62972" ["artista"]=> string(28) "AdrianaEvans,SanFrancisco,CA" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adrianaevans-sanfrancisco-ca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "957659" ["artista"]=> string(7) "adriane" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adriane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1096215" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adríane Camargo" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adríane-camargo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "917771" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adriane Garcia" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriane-garcia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937332" ["artista"]=> string(10) "AdrianGale" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adriangale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "652106" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrianna Achaiba" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrianna-achaiba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044223" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrianna Ciccone" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrianna-ciccone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1007714" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrianna Evans" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrianna-evans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "398000" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Adrianna Marie and Her Groovecutters" ["alias"]=> string(36) "adrianna-marie-and-her-groovecutters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98005" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adrianne" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adrianne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228108" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrianne Archie" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrianne-archie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "682220" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adrianne Greenbaum" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adrianne-greenbaum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "407534" ["artista"]=> string(61) "Adrianne Pieczonka, Münchner Rundfunkorchester, Ulf Schirmer" ["alias"]=> string(59) "adrianne-pieczonka-münchner-rundfunkorchester-ulf-schirmer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069073" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrianne Serna" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrianne-serna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "597248" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adrianne Serna Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adrianne-serna-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "543747" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Adriano" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adriano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761599" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Adriano - Moscow S.O., Moscow Capella; E.Alekseyeva, piano" ["alias"]=> string(52) "adriano-moscow-s-o-moscow-capella-e-alekseyeva-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460143" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Adriano - Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(39) "adriano-slovak-radio-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58597" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adriano & Marcionei" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adriano-marcionei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "316690" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adriano Bachieri" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriano-bachieri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "169937" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adriano Banchieri" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adriano-banchieri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481242" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Adriano Banchieri, Alessandro Striggio" ["alias"]=> string(37) "adriano-banchieri-alessandro-striggio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811240" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adriano Bassi, Massimo Palumbo" ["alias"]=> string(29) "adriano-bassi-massimo-palumbo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "465023" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adriano Batolba Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adriano-batolba-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56361" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adriano Brunelli" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriano-brunelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500872" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adriano Campagnani" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adriano-campagnani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "234440" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adriano Canzian" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adriano-canzian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863893" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adriano Carazzo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adriano-carazzo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "12693" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adriano Celentano" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adriano-celentano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }