Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 271/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "990312" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adriano Celentano & Mina" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adriano-celentano-mina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604973" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adriano Celentano & Pavarotti" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adriano-celentano-pavarotti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019441" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Adriano Celentano Quel Punto" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adriano-celentano-quel-punto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "918081" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Adriano Celentano y Claudia Mori" ["alias"]=> string(32) "adriano-celentano-y-claudia-mori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "696034" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adriano Celentao" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriano-celentao" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650352" ["artista"]=> string(17) "adriano celentono" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adriano-celentono" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "975530" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adriano Cellentano" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adriano-cellentano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279469" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adriano Chelentano" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adriano-chelentano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "840246" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adriano Clentano" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriano-clentano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745090" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adriano Cominotto" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adriano-cominotto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059261" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Adriano Correeia De Oliveira" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adriano-correeia-de-oliveira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385098" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adriano Correia de Oliveira" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adriano-correia-de-oliveira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453325" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adriano Del Sal" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adriano-del-sal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218260" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adriano do Vale" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adriano-do-vale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "219438" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adriano e Anderson" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adriano-e-anderson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "220167" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Adriano e Anderson Ao vivo" ["alias"]=> string(26) "adriano-e-anderson-ao-vivo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305380" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adriano e Edu Gomes" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adriano-e-edu-gomes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590872" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adriano Falcioni" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adriano-falcioni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599400" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adriano Gelentano" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adriano-gelentano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "65510" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adriano Giffoni" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adriano-giffoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99886" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adriano Gifoni" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriano-gifoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "271971" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adriano Gospel Funk" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adriano-gospel-funk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "725400" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Adriano Gospel Funk e Outras" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adriano-gospel-funk-e-outras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "844179" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adriano Grineberg" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adriano-grineberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74964" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adriano Guaita" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriano-guaita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246117" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adriano Ineu" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adriano-ineu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309648" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adriano Jordao" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adriano-jordao" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454403" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Adriano Jordao - Piano" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adriano-jordao-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613127" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adriano Lanzi & Omar Sodano" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adriano-lanzi-omar-sodano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317731" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Adriano Lincetto - I solisti di Venezia" ["alias"]=> string(37) "adriano-lincetto-i-solisti-di-venezia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777171" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Adriano Lincetto - Silvio Omizzolo" ["alias"]=> string(32) "adriano-lincetto-silvio-omizzolo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "456761" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Adriano Lincetto-Orchestral Works" ["alias"]=> string(33) "adriano-lincetto-orchestral-works" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824007" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adriano Maria Fazio" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adriano-maria-fazio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "939124" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Adriano Monteduro e Reale Accadema di Musica" ["alias"]=> string(44) "adriano-monteduro-e-reale-accadema-di-musica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "928923" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Adriano Monteduro E Reale Accademia Di Musica" ["alias"]=> string(45) "adriano-monteduro-e-reale-accademia-di-musica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716816" ["artista"]=> string(20) "ADRIANO NEVESOR VOCE" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adriano-nevesor-voce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252153" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adriano Pappalardo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adriano-pappalardo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206324" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adriano Reis & Adriel" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adriano-reis-adriel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077737" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Adriano Rodríguez y Edesio Alejandro" ["alias"]=> string(37) "adriano-rodríguez-y-edesio-alejandro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775058" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adriano Sebastiani" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adriano-sebastiani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }