Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 272/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1011996" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adriano Souza" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adriano-souza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "515386" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adriano Souza Trio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adriano-souza-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334743" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adriano special G." ["alias"]=> string(18) "adriano-special-g-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "670189" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adriano Terrazzan" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adriano-terrazzan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "166186" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Adriano, Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra, Henri Kiichli - Bass" ["alias"]=> string(58) "adriano-slovak-radio-symphony-orchestra-henri-kiichli-bass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "999202" ["artista"]=> string(16) "AdrianoCelentano" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrianocelentano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "494700" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrianos Papadeas" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrianos-papadeas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485212" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrians Kukuvass" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrians-kukuvass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121690" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Adriatic Dixieland Jazz Band" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adriatic-dixieland-jazz-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "754587" ["artista"]=> string(9) "adriatica" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adriatica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620503" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adriavalan Orcheser" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adriavalan-orcheser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48129" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrie Oosterling" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrie-oosterling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156983" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adriel" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adriel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218335" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adriel e Samuel" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adriel-e-samuel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "976532" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adriel Santos" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adriel-santos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "571646" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adrielle" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adrielle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "611304" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrielle Lopes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrielle-lopes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633306" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adrien 75" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adrien-75" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816597" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adrien Frasse-Sombet" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adrien-frasse-sombet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "962751" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adrien Gallo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adrien-gallo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590039" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrien Kessler" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrien-kessler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "837977" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adrien La Marca, Thomas Hoppe" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adrien-la-marca-thomas-hoppe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287219" ["artista"]=> string(15) "adrien le grand" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrien-le-grand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "424397" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Adrien Moignard & Gonzalo Bergara" ["alias"]=> string(31) "adrien-moignard-gonzalo-bergara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413501" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adrien Moignard & Rocky Gresset" ["alias"]=> string(29) "adrien-moignard-rocky-gresset" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "783215" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Adrien Politi & Alain Petit" ["alias"]=> string(25) "adrien-politi-alain-petit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589062" ["artista"]=> string(18) "ADRIEN POLITI TRIO" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adrien-politi-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420863" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adrien Reju" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adrien-reju" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121560" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrien Trassard" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrien-trassard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "910903" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adriena & Scat" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adriena-scat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90114" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adriena Bartosova" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adriena-bartosova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880960" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adriene Wentworth" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adriene-wentworth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "248736" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrienn Fehér" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrienn-fehér" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "581329" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrienne Barbeau" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrienne-barbeau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070307" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrienne Cooper" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrienne-cooper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "698057" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Adrienne Cooper & Zalmen Mlotek" ["alias"]=> string(29) "adrienne-cooper-zalmen-mlotek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "796015" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrienne Csengery" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrienne-csengery" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1097494" ["artista"]=> string(112) "Adrienne Csengery (sop) - Marta Fabian (cymb) - Gerenc Csontos (ctb) - Andras Keller (vl) - Györgu Kurtag (pno)" ["alias"]=> string(95) "adrienne-csengery-sop-marta-fabian-cymb-gerenc-csontos-ctb-andras-keller-vl-györgu-kurtag-pno-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185252" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrienne Ferlita" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrienne-ferlita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385335" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adrienne Hindmarsh" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adrienne-hindmarsh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }