Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 273/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121852" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Adrienne Johnston" ["alias"]=> string(17) "adrienne-johnston" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289119" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrienne Jones" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrienne-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357864" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrienne Martini" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrienne-martini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "124188" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adrienne Morgan Hammond" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adrienne-morgan-hammond" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462848" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrienne Nims" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrienne-nims" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "227446" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrienne Pauly" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrienne-pauly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615976" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Adrienne Pieczonka, 1963-" ["alias"]=> string(24) "adrienne-pieczonka-1963-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "112638" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrienne Pierce" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrienne-pierce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "677786" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adrienne Rathert" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adrienne-rathert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684767" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrienne Rich" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrienne-rich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101651" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Adrienne Soós and IvoHaag Piano Duo" ["alias"]=> string(36) "adrienne-soós-and-ivohaag-piano-duo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "606956" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adrienne Soos, Ivo Haag" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adrienne-soos-ivo-haag" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "859538" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrienne Townes" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrienne-townes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46549" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adrienne Young" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adrienne-young" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30185" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adrienne Young & Little Sadie" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adrienne-young-little-sadie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125462" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrienne`Pierce" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrienne-pierce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767872" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adrienssen, Sweelinck, Anonym" ["alias"]=> string(27) "adrienssen-sweelinck-anonym" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "117315" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adrift" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adrift" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599755" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adrift for Days" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adrift-for-days" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53100" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adrima" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adrima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55634" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adrina Thorpe" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adrina-thorpe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540917" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Adrion und Eger und Ras Krass" ["alias"]=> string(29) "adrion-und-eger-und-ras-krass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806190" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adriva" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adriva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184457" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adrivalan Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adrivalan-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102429" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adrivialan Orhcestra" ["alias"]=> string(20) "adrivialan-orhcestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "333765" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adroaldo Ribeiro" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adroaldo-ribeiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1030368" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Adron" ["alias"]=> string(5) "adron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "265122" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adrossan Winton FB" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adrossan-winton-fb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "846426" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adry La banda" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adry-la-banda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679650" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adry y la banda" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adry-y-la-banda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "692505" ["artista"]=> string(7) "ADRYANA" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adryana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "756141" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Adryana & A Rapaziada" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adryana-a-rapaziada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551806" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adryana Ribeiro" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adryana-ribeiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392473" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adryen & Elayne" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adryen-elayne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "565679" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Adrzej Piaseczny - Sewerym Krajewski" ["alias"]=> string(34) "adrzej-piaseczny-sewerym-krajewski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851490" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ADS Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ads-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854341" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adshade Cafe" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adshade-cafe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150295" ["artista"]=> string(6) "ADSler" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adsler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595650" ["artista"]=> string(7) "adson 5" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adson-5" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "722122" ["artista"]=> string(7) "adsonum" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adsonum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }