Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 274/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "321834" ["artista"]=> string(4) "ADSR" ["alias"]=> string(4) "adsr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386760" ["artista"]=> string(3) "ADT" ["alias"]=> string(3) "adt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732828" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adthony Cruz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adthony-cruz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618107" ["artista"]=> string(4) "ADTS" ["alias"]=> string(4) "adts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114781" ["artista"]=> string(4) "ADTV" ["alias"]=> string(4) "adtv" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338593" ["artista"]=> string(34) "ADTV (Ballroom Compilation Vol. 8)" ["alias"]=> string(32) "adtv-ballroom-compilation-vol-8-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68257" ["artista"]=> string(3) "adu" ["alias"]=> string(3) "adu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873120" ["artista"]=> string(5) "ADUAY" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aduay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072793" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adulescens" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adulescens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "933501" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adullescents UK" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adullescents-uk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "588300" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Adult" ["alias"]=> string(5) "adult" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716273" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Adult All In One Course Lvl2" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adult-all-in-one-course-lvl2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "982140" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adult Books" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adult-books" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55098" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adult Crash" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adult-crash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193613" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Adult Entertainment" ["alias"]=> string(19) "adult-entertainment" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410035" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Adult Entertainment feat Josef Bamba" ["alias"]=> string(36) "adult-entertainment-feat-josef-bamba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411111" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Adult Entertainment feat. Jordan Evane" ["alias"]=> string(37) "adult-entertainment-feat-jordan-evane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013838" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Adult Fantasies" ["alias"]=> string(15) "adult-fantasies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "993392" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adult Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adult-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590528" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ADULT JINGLES" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adult-jingles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173008" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adult Net" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adult-net" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "688950" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adult Nuthouse" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adult-nuthouse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637336" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adult PA 1 CD1" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adult-pa-1-cd1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "629680" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Adult Piano Adventures Book 1 Disk 2" ["alias"]=> string(36) "adult-piano-adventures-book-1-disk-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "954703" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Adult Pop Vocal Omnibus" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adult-pop-vocal-omnibus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247852" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adult Rodeo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adult-rodeo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "904201" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adult Section" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adult-section" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "946407" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adult Swim" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adult-swim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102205" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adult." ["alias"]=> string(6) "adult-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "422115" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Adultery" ["alias"]=> string(8) "adultery" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "865847" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adults, The" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adults-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "458842" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adumus" ["alias"]=> string(6) "adumus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "472180" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Adunà" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aduna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540707" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adune Ratchdapisit" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adune-ratchdapisit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "575116" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Aduo" ["alias"]=> string(4) "aduo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459563" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Adustum" ["alias"]=> string(7) "adustum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "878673" ["artista"]=> string(7) "advaita" ["alias"]=> string(7) "advaita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "558863" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Advance" ["alias"]=> string(7) "advance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437109" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Advance Base" ["alias"]=> string(12) "advance-base" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821258" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Advance Music" ["alias"]=> string(13) "advance-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }