Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 275/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "93608" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Advance Patrol" ["alias"]=> string(14) "advance-patrol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "972871" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Advance To Mayfair" ["alias"]=> string(18) "advance-to-mayfair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "971576" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Advanced Art" ["alias"]=> string(12) "advanced-art" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467650" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Advanced Art & Two Witches" ["alias"]=> string(24) "advanced-art-two-witches" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684900" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Advanced Bliss" ["alias"]=> string(14) "advanced-bliss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392226" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Advanced Business" ["alias"]=> string(17) "advanced-business" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535565" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Advanced Chemistry" ["alias"]=> string(18) "advanced-chemistry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602182" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Advanced Compilation" ["alias"]=> string(20) "advanced-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633770" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Advanced D&D Radio Presents" ["alias"]=> string(27) "advanced-d-d-radio-presents" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "760829" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Advanced Dungeons & Dragons Ravenloft" ["alias"]=> string(35) "advanced-dungeons-dragons-ravenloft" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410275" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Advanced Dungeons and Dragons- Eye of the Beholder" ["alias"]=> string(49) "advanced-dungeons-and-dragons-eye-of-the-beholder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "992892" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Advanced Electronics Vol. 5" ["alias"]=> string(26) "advanced-electronics-vol-5" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743794" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Advanced Gravis Computer Technology" ["alias"]=> string(35) "advanced-gravis-computer-technology" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "694873" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Advanced Members" ["alias"]=> string(16) "advanced-members" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "865482" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Advanced Public Listening" ["alias"]=> string(25) "advanced-public-listening" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716384" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Advanced Technologies Of..." ["alias"]=> string(25) "advanced-technologies-of-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59494" ["artista"]=> string(12) "adVANDERVEEN" ["alias"]=> string(12) "advanderveen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72205" ["artista"]=> string(14) "advantage Lucy" ["alias"]=> string(14) "advantage-lucy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "933915" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Advantage to Crush" ["alias"]=> string(18) "advantage-to-crush" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163630" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Advena" ["alias"]=> string(6) "advena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661068" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Advena Avis" ["alias"]=> string(11) "advena-avis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740621" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Advendo" ["alias"]=> string(7) "advendo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247192" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Advendo Sneek" ["alias"]=> string(13) "advendo-sneek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740285" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adveniat Hiems" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adveniat-hiems" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233727" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Advent" ["alias"]=> string(6) "advent" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604841" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Advent & Engelbert Humperdinck" ["alias"]=> string(28) "advent-engelbert-humperdinck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102899" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Advent & Weihnacht in St. Johann, Osnabrück" ["alias"]=> string(40) "advent-weihnacht-in-st-johann-osnabrück" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390374" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Advent Call" ["alias"]=> string(11) "advent-call" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "989723" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Advent Fog" ["alias"]=> string(10) "advent-fog" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "404139" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Advent Now !(Lee University)" ["alias"]=> string(26) "advent-now-lee-university-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303547" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Advent Of Bedlam" ["alias"]=> string(16) "advent-of-bedlam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710752" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Advent Orchestra & Oratorio Society" ["alias"]=> string(33) "advent-orchestra-oratorio-society" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161924" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Advent Sleep" ["alias"]=> string(12) "advent-sleep" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390414" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Advent und Weihnachtslieder" ["alias"]=> string(27) "advent-und-weihnachtslieder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071378" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Advent- und Weihnachtsmusik" ["alias"]=> string(26) "advent-und-weihnachtsmusik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1087597" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Advent-Christnacht-Heilig drei König" ["alias"]=> string(37) "advent-christnacht-heilig-drei-könig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541834" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Advent-Hopwell Moravian Band" ["alias"]=> string(28) "advent-hopwell-moravian-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428941" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Advent, Advent" ["alias"]=> string(13) "advent-advent" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "680178" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adventkvartetten" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adventkvartetten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602143" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adventmusik" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adventmusik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }