Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 28/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821459" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A russina Festival" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-russina-festival" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "703917" ["artista"]=> string(8) "A S Kang" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-s-kang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48509" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Sa Go" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-sa-go" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "900031" ["artista"]=> string(13) "a Sacred Mind" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-sacred-mind" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "474174" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A Sad Bada" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-sad-bada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190285" ["artista"]=> string(38) "A Sadel (1a9) Perucho Salazar (10a17)" ["alias"]=> string(34) "a-sadel-1a9-perucho-salazar-10a17-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415399" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Saidera Orquestra" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-saidera-orquestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "978014" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Saku Yoshida" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-saku-yoshida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "209939" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Salute to Glenn Miller" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-salute-to-glenn-miller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899936" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Salute to Steve Ray" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-salute-to-steve-ray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824001" ["artista"]=> string(30) "A Sampler of Italian Favorites" ["alias"]=> string(30) "a-sampler-of-italian-favorites" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980804" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Sangue Frio" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-sangue-frio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "976925" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Santa Cause" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-santa-cause" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1016469" ["artista"]=> string(37) "A Sappy Records Tribute to Snailhouse" ["alias"]=> string(37) "a-sappy-records-tribute-to-snailhouse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "931949" ["artista"]=> string(37) "A Saucerful of Secrets (Mono Edition)" ["alias"]=> string(36) "a-saucerful-of-secrets-mono-edition-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "707281" ["artista"]=> string(8) "A Savage" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-savage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624530" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Scanner Darkly" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-scanner-darkly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "601515" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A Scarlatti" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-scarlatti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345989" ["artista"]=> string(31) "A Scarlatti (Gradiva, Zaepfell)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-scarlatti-gradiva-zaepfell-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616875" ["artista"]=> string(66) "A Scotty Hayward with the Earthmother's Malimba Band and Mak Dervo" ["alias"]=> string(65) "a-scotty-hayward-with-the-earthmothers-malimba-band-and-mak-dervo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "197003" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Scribe Amidst the Lions" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-scribe-amidst-the-lions" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121948" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Sea of Tiny Lights" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-sea-of-tiny-lights" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444035" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Sea With 3 Stars" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-sea-with-3-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "948112" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Season Drive" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-season-drive" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "306257" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Seated Craft" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-seated-craft" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "868425" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Second Chance" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-second-chance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "197830" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Secret Death" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-secret-death" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1027877" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Secret Love" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-secret-love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462729" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Secret River" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-secret-river" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "227086" ["artista"]=> string(10) "a sei voci" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-sei-voci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "165392" ["artista"]=> string(33) "A Sei Voci - Bernard Fabre Garrus" ["alias"]=> string(31) "a-sei-voci-bernard-fabre-garrus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838661" ["artista"]=> string(42) "A sei Voci, dir. Bernard Fabre-Garrus (..)" ["alias"]=> string(37) "a-sei-voci-dir-bernard-fabre-garrus--" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "670336" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A selection by David Duriez" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-selection-by-david-duriez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501299" ["artista"]=> string(47) "A selection of Norwegian folk jazz 1971 - 1977" ["alias"]=> string(44) "a-selection-of-norwegian-folk-jazz-1971-1977" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1043508" ["artista"]=> string(72) "A Selection of 17 Classic & Popular Songs from Yesterday and Today Disk1" ["alias"]=> string(70) "a-selection-of-17-classic-popular-songs-from-yesterday-and-today-disk1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650864" ["artista"]=> string(72) "A Selection of 17 Classic & Popular Songs from Yesterday and Today Disk2" ["alias"]=> string(70) "a-selection-of-17-classic-popular-songs-from-yesterday-and-today-disk2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710416" ["artista"]=> string(72) "A Selection of 17 Classic & Popular Songs from Yesterday and Today Disk3" ["alias"]=> string(70) "a-selection-of-17-classic-popular-songs-from-yesterday-and-today-disk3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525517" ["artista"]=> string(41) "A Selection of Essential Christmas Carols" ["alias"]=> string(41) "a-selection-of-essential-christmas-carols" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "548286" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Self Study CD Course" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-self-study-cd-course" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "948238" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Sense of Belonging" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-sense-of-belonging" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }