Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 29/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "572588" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Serenata 'e Pulecerella" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-serenata-e-pulecerella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551086" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A Series Of Clicks And Beeps" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-series-of-clicks-and-beeps" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524226" ["artista"]=> string(30) "A Series of Unfortunate Events" ["alias"]=> string(30) "a-series-of-unfortunate-events" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "961495" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Serum Compilation" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-serum-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867662" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Shaman's Dream Project" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-shamans-dream-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1006964" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Shameful Display" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-shameful-display" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468174" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Shattered Dream" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-shattered-dream" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924662" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Shattered Dream (us)" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-shattered-dream-us-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "658121" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Sheep At The Wheel" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-sheep-at-the-wheel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020217" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Shelter in the Desert" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-shelter-in-the-desert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "83593" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Shoreline Dream" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-shoreline-dream" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225959" ["artista"]=> string(35) "A Shoreline Dream & Ulrich Schnauss" ["alias"]=> string(33) "a-shoreline-dream-ulrich-schnauss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "158901" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Short Apnea" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-short-apnea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "478956" ["artista"]=> string(26) "A Short Apnea & Gorge Trio" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-short-apnea-gorge-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594512" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Short Journey" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-short-journey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "587736" ["artista"]=> string(8) "A Shrine" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-shrine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924036" ["artista"]=> string(17) "a shroud castover" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-shroud-castover" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413707" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Sickness Unto Death" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-sickness-unto-death" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1110057" ["artista"]=> string(60) "A side - Ìàðê Ìèíêîâ, B side - Þðèé Ýíòèí" ["alias"]=> string(55) "a-side-Ìàðê-Ìèíêîâ-b-side-Þðèé-Ýíòèí" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "726367" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Sides" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-sides" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537589" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A SILENT ESCAPE" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-silent-escape" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "245320" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Silent Film" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-silent-film" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "934881" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Silver Mountain Zion" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-silver-mountain-zion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416761" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Silver Mt. Zion" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-silver-mt-zion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "492042" ["artista"]=> string(55) "a simple way to go faster than light that does not work" ["alias"]=> string(55) "a-simple-way-to-go-faster-than-light-that-does-not-work" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768617" ["artista"]=> string(54) "A Sinfonieta dos Devotos de Nossa Senhora dos Prazeres" ["alias"]=> string(54) "a-sinfonieta-dos-devotos-de-nossa-senhora-dos-prazeres" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1024182" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Singer Must Die" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-singer-must-die" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246394" ["artista"]=> string(15) "a single thread" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-single-thread" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "663854" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Six Degrees Collection" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-six-degrees-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "124919" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Skylit Drive" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-skylit-drive" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1015436" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A SLEEPING BEE" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-sleeping-bee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "958620" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Sleepless Malice" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-sleepless-malice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63408" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A slow motion compilation" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-slow-motion-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151338" ["artista"]=> string(10) "a slow RIP" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-slow-rip" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "897605" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Small Circle Of Friends" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-small-circle-of-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "342714" ["artista"]=> string(18) "a small good thing" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-small-good-thing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5812" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Small Hotel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-small-hotel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730299" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Small Victory" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-small-victory" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260225" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Small, Good Thing" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-small-good-thing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959576" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Smile And A Ribbon" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-smile-and-a-ribbon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }