Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 3/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "67126" ["artista"]=> string(6) "A BEST" ["alias"]=> string(6) "a-best" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053017" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A BETLI DUO SLAGEREI" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-betli-duo-slagerei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1009632" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Better Transit" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-better-transit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048989" ["artista"]=> string(6) "A BIBE" ["alias"]=> string(6) "a-bibe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094935" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Bíblia da Garotada" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-bíblia-da-garotada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "726751" ["artista"]=> string(31) "A Big Band Christmas Collection" ["alias"]=> string(31) "a-big-band-christmas-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731466" ["artista"]=> string(9) "A Big One" ["alias"]=> string(9) "a-big-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "471142" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Big Sad Whale" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-big-sad-whale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "897804" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Big Yes and a Small No" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-big-yes-and-a-small-no" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054789" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Binary Apparition" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-binary-apparition" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051710" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Bird of Passage" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-bird-of-passage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001630" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Birth of Tragedy" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-birth-of-tragedy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762337" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A bittersweet Life OST" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-bittersweet-life-ost" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "874804" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Black Market Diary" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-black-market-diary" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "908623" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Blinding Silence" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-blinding-silence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894298" ["artista"]=> string(32) "A Blood and Fire Audio Catalogue" ["alias"]=> string(32) "a-blood-and-fire-audio-catalogue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "235126" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Blue Ocean Dream" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-blue-ocean-dream" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142870" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Bluegrass Tribute" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-bluegrass-tribute" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249270" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Blues of Many Colors" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-blues-of-many-colors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1087653" ["artista"]=> string(46) "A BM Tûzoltóság Központi Zenekara 60 éves" ["alias"]=> string(46) "a-bm-tûzoltóság-központi-zenekara-60-éves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589532" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A Bocajarro" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-bocajarro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579146" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Bolha" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-bolha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528168" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Bombs" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-bombs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283240" ["artista"]=> string(30) "A BONE Featuring Cats and Dogs" ["alias"]=> string(30) "a-bone-featuring-cats-and-dogs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071428" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Bone of Contention" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-bone-of-contention" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1084426" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Boros és a Bochkor" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-boros-És-a-bochkor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "359423" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Bossa Eletrica" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-bossa-eletrica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "963680" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Bout de Souffle" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-bout-de-souffle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566688" ["artista"]=> string(53) "A Bout de Souffle-Pierrot Le Fou-Alphaville-Le Mepris" ["alias"]=> string(53) "a-bout-de-souffle-pierrot-le-fou-alphaville-le-mepris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "588362" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Boy Called Joni" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-boy-called-joni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882243" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Boy in the Woods" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-boy-in-the-woods" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621751" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Boy Named Sue" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-boy-named-sue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "858244" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A BOY'S SONG" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-boys-song" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "923066" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A BOY'S SONG are" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-boys-song-are" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360475" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Brama" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-brama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1034613" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Branch of May" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-branch-of-may" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38080" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Brand" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-brand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233552" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A Brand New Brand of Energy" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-brand-new-brand-of-energy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613931" ["artista"]=> string(47) "A Braw Collection O' The Broons Favourite Tunes" ["alias"]=> string(46) "a-braw-collection-o-the-broons-favourite-tunes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411855" ["artista"]=> string(31) "A Breakthrough In Field Studies" ["alias"]=> string(31) "a-breakthrough-in-field-studies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }