Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 30/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308608" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Smilgeviciute & Skyle" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-smilgeviciute-skyle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264049" ["artista"]=> string(35) "A Sneaky Flutes Empire Family Album" ["alias"]=> string(35) "a-sneaky-flutes-empire-family-album" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247791" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Soft Blow To The Temple" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-soft-blow-to-the-temple" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467309" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Soft Rock Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-soft-rock-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861794" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Soldier's Plea" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-soldiers-plea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "827684" ["artista"]=> string(45) "A Solomon T Charston Bach Flute Sonatas Vol 1" ["alias"]=> string(45) "a-solomon-t-charston-bach-flute-sonatas-vol-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1022877" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Sonic Sound Session" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-sonic-sound-session" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279330" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Sordid Poppy" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-sordid-poppy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "640642" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Sorrowful Dream" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-sorrowful-dream" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730381" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Soul & Gospel Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-soul-gospel-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "172124" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A soul odyssey" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-soul-odyssey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661946" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Sound Image" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-sound-image" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870450" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A Sound Mind" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-sound-mind" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "417728" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Sound Of Thunder" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-sound-of-thunder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667907" ["artista"]=> string(32) "A Sound Track for Scenic Driving" ["alias"]=> string(32) "a-sound-track-for-scenic-driving" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "244506" ["artista"]=> string(34) "A Soundscape Of Unsurpassed Beauty" ["alias"]=> string(34) "a-soundscape-of-unsurpassed-beauty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838483" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Spalluzzera" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-spalluzzera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013026" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Sparrow-grass Hunt" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-sparrow-grass-hunt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068711" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Special Blend" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-special-blend" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "990473" ["artista"]=> string(15) "a special guest" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-special-guest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16118" ["artista"]=> string(33) "A Spectone Production Compilation" ["alias"]=> string(33) "a-spectone-production-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "982461" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A Spectre Is Haunting Europe" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-spectre-is-haunting-europe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147026" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Spell Inside" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-spell-inside" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294541" ["artista"]=> string(9) "A Spirale" ["alias"]=> string(9) "a-spirale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "493601" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Split - Second" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-split-second" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89001" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Split Second" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-split-second" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "57283" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Split-Second" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-split-second" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1075399" ["artista"]=> string(17) " ßáëî÷êî" ["alias"]=> string(16) "Â-ßáëî-êî" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614176" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A St. Olaf Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-st-olaf-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699426" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Stab In The Dark" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-stab-in-the-dark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848787" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Stack Of Blues" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-stack-of-blues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "912674" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Stained Glass Romance" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-stained-glass-romance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974403" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Staircase Transfer" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-staircase-transfer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "910354" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Star Called Wormwood" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-star-called-wormwood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341655" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Start in the East" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-start-in-the-east" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651286" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A State Of Mind" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-state-of-mind" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "953239" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A State Of Trance" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-state-of-trance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "166937" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Static Lullaby" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-static-lullaby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717971" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A steel Drum Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-steel-drum-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830394" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A Stella Cast Gala Recording" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-stella-cast-gala-recording" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }