Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 31/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "170718" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A Step Apart" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-step-apart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1011037" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Step Behind" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-step-behind" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "419927" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Still Second" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-still-second" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018813" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Stimulus For Reason" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-stimulus-for-reason" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064028" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A stitch in Time" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-stitch-in-time" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488836" ["artista"]=> string(35) "A Stoned-Out Salute To LED ZEPPELIN" ["alias"]=> string(35) "a-stoned-out-salute-to-led-zeppelin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713186" ["artista"]=> string(29) "A Stones-Throw from the Truth" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-stones-throw-from-the-truth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020330" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Stones' Throw" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-stones-throw" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3489" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Storm Of light" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-storm-of-light" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338511" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Story Untold" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-story-untold" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1014968" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Street Called Straight" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-street-called-straight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864060" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Street Tribute To" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-street-tribute-to" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645230" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Strength Within" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-strength-within" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415659" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A string Cheese Incident" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-string-cheese-incident" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412823" ["artista"]=> string(29) "A String of Swinging´ Pearls" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-string-of-swinging-pearls" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679237" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Strobelight Summer" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-strobelight-summer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "510445" ["artista"]=> string(8) "A Studio" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-studio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "962681" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Studio feat. Polina" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-studio-feat-polina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "995299" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Study in Her" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-study-in-her" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195634" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Subtle Plague" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-subtle-plague" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "241333" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Summary Execution" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-summary-execution" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634337" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Summer Ends" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-summer-ends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233636" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Summoning Tribute" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-summoning-tribute" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "561757" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Sunken Ship Irony" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-sunken-ship-irony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "306439" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Sunny Day In Glasgow" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-sunny-day-in-glasgow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070672" ["artista"]=> string(39) "A survey of rural black religious music" ["alias"]=> string(39) "a-survey-of-rural-black-religious-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "941072" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Swarm Of The Sun" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-swarm-of-the-sun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "803171" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Swedish Pastorale" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-swedish-pastorale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "490621" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Swingin' Safari" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-swingin-safari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "57436" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Switch Below" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-switch-below" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1082897" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A szívemmel is látható" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-szívemmel-is-látható" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "958680" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Tamborazo Limpio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-tamborazo-limpio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258510" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A TÁRSULAT" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-tÁrsulat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "235443" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Taste For Blood" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-taste-for-blood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246795" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A TASTE OF CUBA" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-taste-of-cuba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "992072" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Taste of Dinomite" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-taste-of-dinomite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "735704" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Taste of France Disc 2" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-taste-of-france-disc-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332215" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Taste of Honey" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-taste-of-honey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198406" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Taste Of Ireland" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-taste-of-ireland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "794107" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A taste of Italy" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-taste-of-italy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }