Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 318/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "879446" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aequoanimo" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aequoanimo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "367015" ["artista"]=> string(3) "Aer" ["alias"]=> string(3) "aer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303808" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aer Pepper" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aer-pepper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205891" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Aera" ["alias"]=> string(4) "aera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "925604" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aera Lee" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aera-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "580208" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aera Patera" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aera-patera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101241" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aeran Oh" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aeran-oh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463459" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aercine" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aercine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644559" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aere Aeternus" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aere-aeternus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1084149" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aérea Negrot" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aérea-negrot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179889" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aereda" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aereda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048440" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aereo-Plain Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aereo-plain-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10960" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aereogramme" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aereogramme" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "953760" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aereoplanitaliani" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aereoplanitaliani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924755" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aeri Flynn" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aeri-flynn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "227365" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aerial" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aerial" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "978887" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aerial Acoustics" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aerial-acoustics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411070" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aerial Lake" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aerial-lake" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257876" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aerial Love Feed" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aerial-love-feed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19896" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aerial M" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aerial-m" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061937" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aerial Ruin" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aerial-ruin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "580645" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aerial Service Area" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aerial-service-area" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "232128" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aerial View" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aerial-view" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "982961" ["artista"]=> string(8) "aerial x" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aerial-x" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11337" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aerial2012" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aerial2012" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929481" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aerian Rage" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aerian-rage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338769" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aerick Duckhugger" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aerick-duckhugger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "878950" ["artista"]=> string(6) "aeriel" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aeriel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "993217" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aeristi Vari" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aeristi-vari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204885" ["artista"]=> string(12) "aERmed Mindz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aermed-mindz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341204" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aernschd Born" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aernschd-born" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716157" ["artista"]=> string(4) "aero" ["alias"]=> string(4) "aero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343638" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aero Fragment" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aero-fragment" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029866" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aero Plain Reunion" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aero-plain-reunion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300562" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aero Smith" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aero-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "564656" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aero World" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aero-world" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679729" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aerobass" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aerobass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168316" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aerobic" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aerobic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "581675" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aerobic And Kickbox" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aerobic-and-kickbox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1086865" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Aeróbic for Ever - Spanish Group -" ["alias"]=> string(32) "aeróbic-for-ever-spanish-group-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }