Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 32/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862784" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Taste of Nephilim" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-taste-of-nephilim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040003" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Taste of new life" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-taste-of-new-life" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102122" ["artista"]=> string(30) "A Taste Of Ra (Nicolai Dunger)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-taste-of-ra-nicolai-dunger-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "270407" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Taste of Spain" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-taste-of-spain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167777" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A Taste of the Dirty Sanchez" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-taste-of-the-dirty-sanchez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539625" ["artista"]=> string(6) "A Team" ["alias"]=> string(6) "a-team" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96646" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Teens" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-teens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "989869" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Tempered Heart" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-tempered-heart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103026" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A tempo" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-tempo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "418797" ["artista"]=> string(39) "A Testimonial Dinner - The Songs Of XTC" ["alias"]=> string(37) "a-testimonial-dinner-the-songs-of-xtc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160070" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Textbook Tragedy" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-textbook-tragedy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "934934" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Thanatopsis" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-thanatopsis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "718695" ["artista"]=> string(26) "a Thanksgiving compilation" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-thanksgiving-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410999" ["artista"]=> string(42) "A Thin Line Between Love & Hate Soundtrack" ["alias"]=> string(40) "a-thin-line-between-love-hate-soundtrack" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "422100" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Thirsting Soul" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-thirsting-soul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "881097" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Thorn For Every Heart" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-thorn-for-every-heart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861919" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Thorn For Every Name" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-thorn-for-every-name" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001340" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Thousand Day Dream" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-thousand-day-dream" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "933161" ["artista"]=> string(24) "a thousand falling skies" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-thousand-falling-skies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880802" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Thousand Fuegos" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-thousand-fuegos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889193" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Thousand Horses" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-thousand-horses" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202276" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Thousand Lies" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-thousand-lies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275595" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Thousand Nightmares" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-thousand-nightmares" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "965933" ["artista"]=> string(26) "A Thousand Points Of Night" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-thousand-points-of-night" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204111" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Thousand Punch" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-thousand-punch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001174" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Thousand Shades of Cold" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-thousand-shades-of-cold" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516063" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Thousand Sufferings" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-thousand-sufferings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11895" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Thousand Times Yes" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-thousand-times-yes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769446" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A thousand voices" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-thousand-voices" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044029" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Thousand Years At Sea" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-thousand-years-at-sea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "628548" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Tickle In The Heart" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-tickle-in-the-heart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392941" ["artista"]=> string(42) "A Tickle In The Heart with Deborah Strauss" ["alias"]=> string(42) "a-tickle-in-the-heart-with-deborah-strauss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "112427" ["artista"]=> string(34) "A Time For Relaxation & Meditation" ["alias"]=> string(32) "a-time-for-relaxation-meditation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "708809" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Time To Remember" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-time-to-remember" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114573" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Time To Remember..." ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-time-to-remember-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926810" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Time To Stand" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-time-to-stand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "465104" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A Tin Djinn" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-tin-djinn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637700" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A to the D" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-to-the-d" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617299" ["artista"]=> string(6) "A Toda" ["alias"]=> string(6) "a-toda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "584429" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A todo trapo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-todo-trapo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }