Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 333/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800636" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Afred Cortot" ["alias"]=> string(12) "afred-cortot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709031" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Afred Hause und sein Tango-Orchester" ["alias"]=> string(36) "afred-hause-und-sein-tango-orchester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778179" ["artista"]=> string(33) "AfredDenisCortot,Nyon,Switzerland" ["alias"]=> string(33) "afreddeniscortot-nyon-switzerland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542411" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Afredo Barriga" ["alias"]=> string(14) "afredo-barriga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821415" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Afredo Kraus - Gala para un Volcan" ["alias"]=> string(32) "afredo-kraus-gala-para-un-volcan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "231320" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Afresco Mantis" ["alias"]=> string(14) "afresco-mantis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "638685" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Afreubo" ["alias"]=> string(7) "afreubo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667416" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Afri Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(9) "afri-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293784" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Afri-Frans" ["alias"]=> string(10) "afri-frans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "182754" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Afri.ca" ["alias"]=> string(7) "afri-ca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615572" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Afric Simon" ["alias"]=> string(11) "afric-simon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246882" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Afric Simone" ["alias"]=> string(12) "afric-simone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193942" ["artista"]=> string(15) "AFRIC ZOUK 2009" ["alias"]=> string(15) "afric-zouk-2009" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39868" ["artista"]=> string(6) "AFRICA" ["alias"]=> string(6) "africa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101944" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Africa & Blues" ["alias"]=> string(12) "africa-blues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "196246" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Africa All-stars" ["alias"]=> string(16) "africa-all-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894975" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Africa Bambaataa And Family" ["alias"]=> string(27) "africa-bambaataa-and-family" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "702707" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Africa Combo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "africa-combo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745430" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Africa Compil" ["alias"]=> string(13) "africa-compil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650457" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Africa Djembe Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(23) "africa-djembe-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "571993" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Africa Djole" ["alias"]=> string(12) "africa-djole" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064498" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Africa en America" ["alias"]=> string(17) "africa-en-america" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444843" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Africa Entsha" ["alias"]=> string(13) "africa-entsha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058149" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Africa Express" ["alias"]=> string(14) "africa-express" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "197220" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Africa Fina" ["alias"]=> string(11) "africa-fina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390664" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Africa Hightech" ["alias"]=> string(15) "africa-hightech" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "387213" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Africa Hitech" ["alias"]=> string(13) "africa-hitech" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1015483" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Africa Hot!" ["alias"]=> string(11) "africa-hot-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "608573" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Africa In Trance" ["alias"]=> string(16) "africa-in-trance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867699" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Africa Lounge" ["alias"]=> string(13) "africa-lounge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552858" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Africa Lounge Collective" ["alias"]=> string(24) "africa-lounge-collective" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124209" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Africa Malaika" ["alias"]=> string(14) "africa-malaika" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121584" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Africa Mamas" ["alias"]=> string(12) "africa-mamas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "172330" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Africa Mother of the Blues" ["alias"]=> string(26) "africa-mother-of-the-blues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573230" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Africa Occidentale" ["alias"]=> string(18) "africa-occidentale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854612" ["artista"]=> string(14) "africa revenge" ["alias"]=> string(14) "africa-revenge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47093" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Africa Rhythms" ["alias"]=> string(14) "africa-rhythms" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869299" ["artista"]=> string(19) "AFRICA SABANA CHILL" ["alias"]=> string(19) "africa-sabana-chill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544809" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Africa Sabou Njouma" ["alias"]=> string(19) "africa-sabou-njouma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659906" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Africa Savana" ["alias"]=> string(13) "africa-savana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }