Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 334/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "543341" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Africa Soli" ["alias"]=> string(11) "africa-soli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284123" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Africa System Dance" ["alias"]=> string(19) "africa-system-dance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1039253" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Africa Today" ["alias"]=> string(12) "africa-today" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101643" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Africa Unite" ["alias"]=> string(12) "africa-unite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895975" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Africa unite feat. Massilia Sound System" ["alias"]=> string(39) "africa-unite-feat-massilia-sound-system" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048991" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Africa Various" ["alias"]=> string(14) "africa-various" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746970" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Africa Vision" ["alias"]=> string(13) "africa-vision" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544901" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Africa Wanted" ["alias"]=> string(13) "africa-wanted" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "135557" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Africa West" ["alias"]=> string(11) "africa-west" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150238" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Africa Zook" ["alias"]=> string(11) "africa-zook" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607738" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Africadance System" ["alias"]=> string(18) "africadance-system" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263419" ["artista"]=> string(9) "AFRICAEMO" ["alias"]=> string(9) "africaemo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728232" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Africafunk" ["alias"]=> string(10) "africafunk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335557" ["artista"]=> string(7) "AFRICAN" ["alias"]=> string(7) "african" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838579" ["artista"]=> string(19) "African Amer. Women" ["alias"]=> string(18) "african-amer-women" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569921" ["artista"]=> string(50) "African American Audio Experience (Varios Authors)" ["alias"]=> string(49) "african-american-audio-experience-varios-authors-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "549827" ["artista"]=> string(36) "African American Church Music Series" ["alias"]=> string(36) "african-american-church-music-series" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "619430" ["artista"]=> string(65) "African American Congregational Singing: Nineteenth-Century Roots" ["alias"]=> string(64) "african-american-congregational-singing-nineteenth-century-roots" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064860" ["artista"]=> string(33) "African American Fiddlers 1926-49" ["alias"]=> string(33) "african-american-fiddlers-1926-49" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334416" ["artista"]=> string(15) "African Artists" ["alias"]=> string(15) "african-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "708999" ["artista"]=> string(18) "African Beat Stars" ["alias"]=> string(18) "african-beat-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "940830" ["artista"]=> string(13) "African Beats" ["alias"]=> string(13) "african-beats" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600931" ["artista"]=> string(21) "African Bird Sounds 1" ["alias"]=> string(21) "african-bird-sounds-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "642298" ["artista"]=> string(17) "African Blackwood" ["alias"]=> string(17) "african-blackwood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192859" ["artista"]=> string(16) "African Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(16) "african-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275794" ["artista"]=> string(21) "African Brothers Band" ["alias"]=> string(21) "african-brothers-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570960" ["artista"]=> string(23) "African Brothers Int'l." ["alias"]=> string(22) "african-brothers-intl-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "529867" ["artista"]=> string(23) "African Brothers Inter." ["alias"]=> string(23) "african-brothers-inter-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552869" ["artista"]=> string(30) "African Brothers International" ["alias"]=> string(30) "african-brothers-international" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228980" ["artista"]=> string(16) "African Business" ["alias"]=> string(16) "african-business" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1126804" ["artista"]=> string(16) "African Calabash" ["alias"]=> string(16) "african-calabash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535139" ["artista"]=> string(45) "African Calabash (featuring Jomo Ronnie Zama)" ["alias"]=> string(44) "african-calabash-featuring-jomo-ronnie-zama-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504068" ["artista"]=> string(24) "African Chase Experience" ["alias"]=> string(24) "african-chase-experience" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "896089" ["artista"]=> string(44) "African Child & the Prophet Unification Band" ["alias"]=> string(42) "african-child-the-prophet-unification-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "606087" ["artista"]=> string(22) "African Children Choir" ["alias"]=> string(22) "african-children-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "549683" ["artista"]=> string(24) "African Children's Choir" ["alias"]=> string(23) "african-childrens-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "688719" ["artista"]=> string(23) "African Childrens Choir" ["alias"]=> string(23) "african-childrens-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "158787" ["artista"]=> string(13) "African China" ["alias"]=> string(13) "african-china" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475625" ["artista"]=> string(17) "African Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(17) "african-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732973" ["artista"]=> string(39) "African Connection feat. Denise & Bloco" ["alias"]=> string(36) "african-connection-feat-denise-bloco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }