Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 335/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "961556" ["artista"]=> string(14) "African Corpse" ["alias"]=> string(14) "african-corpse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675392" ["artista"]=> string(13) "African Cream" ["alias"]=> string(13) "african-cream" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "306965" ["artista"]=> string(27) "African Cream Freedom Choir" ["alias"]=> string(27) "african-cream-freedom-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "348449" ["artista"]=> string(25) "AFRICAN CREAM-Tina Schouw" ["alias"]=> string(25) "african-cream-tina-schouw" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "718932" ["artista"]=> string(17) "African CreamKids" ["alias"]=> string(17) "african-creamkids" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268547" ["artista"]=> string(12) "African Dawn" ["alias"]=> string(12) "african-dawn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033147" ["artista"]=> string(13) "African Dream" ["alias"]=> string(13) "african-dream" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "326990" ["artista"]=> string(21) "African Dreams [V.A.]" ["alias"]=> string(19) "african-dreams-v-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89100" ["artista"]=> string(13) "African drums" ["alias"]=> string(13) "african-drums" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124376" ["artista"]=> string(14) "African Echoes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "african-echoes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221203" ["artista"]=> string(19) "African Expedisound" ["alias"]=> string(19) "african-expedisound" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "52025" ["artista"]=> string(14) "African Fiesta" ["alias"]=> string(14) "african-fiesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20784" ["artista"]=> string(13) "African Force" ["alias"]=> string(13) "african-force" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607382" ["artista"]=> string(24) "African Gospel Acappella" ["alias"]=> string(24) "african-gospel-acappella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76090" ["artista"]=> string(26) "African Gospel Celebration" ["alias"]=> string(26) "african-gospel-celebration" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "897007" ["artista"]=> string(19) "African Groove Gang" ["alias"]=> string(19) "african-groove-gang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122717" ["artista"]=> string(19) "African Head Charge" ["alias"]=> string(19) "african-head-charge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614786" ["artista"]=> string(44) "African Head Charge Versus Professor Stretch" ["alias"]=> string(44) "african-head-charge-versus-professor-stretch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "262225" ["artista"]=> string(20) "African Heartbradler" ["alias"]=> string(20) "african-heartbradler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98097" ["artista"]=> string(13) "African Horns" ["alias"]=> string(13) "african-horns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128080" ["artista"]=> string(16) "African Identity" ["alias"]=> string(16) "african-identity" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161907" ["artista"]=> string(20) "African Jazz Artists" ["alias"]=> string(20) "african-jazz-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "67600" ["artista"]=> string(16) "African Jazz Man" ["alias"]=> string(16) "african-jazz-man" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5420" ["artista"]=> string(21) "African Jazz Pioneers" ["alias"]=> string(21) "african-jazz-pioneers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "496545" ["artista"]=> string(13) "African Juice" ["alias"]=> string(13) "african-juice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396869" ["artista"]=> string(18) "African Kinda Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(18) "african-kinda-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399118" ["artista"]=> string(17) "African Landscape" ["alias"]=> string(17) "african-landscape" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066666" ["artista"]=> string(14) "African Mama's" ["alias"]=> string(13) "african-mamas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600448" ["artista"]=> string(18) "African Meditation" ["alias"]=> string(18) "african-meditation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190133" ["artista"]=> string(20) "African Melodica Dub" ["alias"]=> string(20) "african-melodica-dub" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "12942" ["artista"]=> string(21) "African Music Machine" ["alias"]=> string(21) "african-music-machine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200692" ["artista"]=> string(13) "African Party" ["alias"]=> string(13) "african-party" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "83310" ["artista"]=> string(19) "African Pepperbirds" ["alias"]=> string(19) "african-pepperbirds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894671" ["artista"]=> string(15) "African Project" ["alias"]=> string(15) "african-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "489975" ["artista"]=> string(15) "African Projekt" ["alias"]=> string(15) "african-projekt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637916" ["artista"]=> string(19) "African Renaissance" ["alias"]=> string(19) "african-renaissance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194682" ["artista"]=> string(18) "African Revolution" ["alias"]=> string(18) "african-revolution" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603456" ["artista"]=> string(23) "African Revolution Band" ["alias"]=> string(23) "african-revolution-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185519" ["artista"]=> string(25) "African Rhythm Messengers" ["alias"]=> string(25) "african-rhythm-messengers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578479" ["artista"]=> string(15) "African Rhythms" ["alias"]=> string(15) "african-rhythms" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }