Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 336/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199157" ["artista"]=> string(13) "African Roots" ["alias"]=> string(13) "african-roots" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "499979" ["artista"]=> string(14) "African Rythms" ["alias"]=> string(14) "african-rythms" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "261011" ["artista"]=> string(19) "African Safari Club" ["alias"]=> string(19) "african-safari-club" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060023" ["artista"]=> string(39) "African Safari Club (Safari Sound Band)" ["alias"]=> string(38) "african-safari-club-safari-sound-band-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "201025" ["artista"]=> string(13) "African Stars" ["alias"]=> string(13) "african-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380441" ["artista"]=> string(18) "African Stars Band" ["alias"]=> string(18) "african-stars-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820760" ["artista"]=> string(20) "African Street Party" ["alias"]=> string(20) "african-street-party" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "622718" ["artista"]=> string(13) "African Tales" ["alias"]=> string(13) "african-tales" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204882" ["artista"]=> string(15) "African Tam Tam" ["alias"]=> string(15) "african-tam-tam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040333" ["artista"]=> string(14) "African Tribal" ["alias"]=> string(14) "african-tribal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600063" ["artista"]=> string(24) "African Tribal Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(24) "african-tribal-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "702689" ["artista"]=> string(20) "African Tribal Songs" ["alias"]=> string(20) "african-tribal-songs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "996031" ["artista"]=> string(13) "African Unity" ["alias"]=> string(13) "african-unity" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869814" ["artista"]=> string(29) "African Vibes - The New Beats" ["alias"]=> string(27) "african-vibes-the-new-beats" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335375" ["artista"]=> string(17) "African Virtuoses" ["alias"]=> string(17) "african-virtuoses" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132140" ["artista"]=> string(17) "African Virtuosos" ["alias"]=> string(17) "african-virtuosos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589495" ["artista"]=> string(14) "African voices" ["alias"]=> string(14) "african-voices" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "490836" ["artista"]=> string(16) "African Warriors" ["alias"]=> string(16) "african-warriors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617772" ["artista"]=> string(12) "African Waza" ["alias"]=> string(12) "african-waza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "635045" ["artista"]=> string(23) "African Worldbeat CD 01" ["alias"]=> string(23) "african-worldbeat-cd-01" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120973" ["artista"]=> string(12) "African Zouk" ["alias"]=> string(12) "african-zouk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13601" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Africando" ["alias"]=> string(9) "africando" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "227953" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Africando All Stars" ["alias"]=> string(19) "africando-all-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528265" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Africanism" ["alias"]=> string(10) "africanism" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "992677" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Africanism - CD 3" ["alias"]=> string(15) "africanism-cd-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "927384" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Africanism - CD 4" ["alias"]=> string(15) "africanism-cd-4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "610691" ["artista"]=> string(24) "AFRICANISM [BOB SINCLAR]" ["alias"]=> string(23) "africanism-bob-sinclar-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460664" ["artista"]=> string(32) "AFRICANISM Feat. ROLAND RICHARDS" ["alias"]=> string(31) "africanism-feat-roland-richards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1082650" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Africanism Vol.1 - Mixed By Dj Grégory & Bob Sinclar" ["alias"]=> string(49) "africanism-vol-1-mixed-by-dj-grégory-bob-sinclar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2926" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Africanism Vol.2" ["alias"]=> string(16) "africanism-vol-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1091140" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Africaníssimo" ["alias"]=> string(14) "africaníssimo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612293" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Africanshowboyz" ["alias"]=> string(15) "africanshowboyz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "759664" ["artista"]=> string(20) "AfricaVision, Vol. 1" ["alias"]=> string(18) "africavision-vol-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "669668" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Africe Unite" ["alias"]=> string(12) "africe-unite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "758602" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Africka prica" ["alias"]=> string(13) "africka-prica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129144" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Afrida Marimba Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "afrida-marimba-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "610640" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Afrigo 2001" ["alias"]=> string(11) "afrigo-2001" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266295" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Afrigo Band" ["alias"]=> string(11) "afrigo-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91025" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Afrigo-band" ["alias"]=> string(11) "afrigo-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "69015" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Afrika" ["alias"]=> string(6) "afrika" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }